Contest: SV Creativo #58 / Water for Life.

in Steem Venezuela5 months ago

drwing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friend how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem Venezuela community. This competition is interesting and it is a wonderful competition organized to celebrate the International Water Day. It is a great pleasure to participate in this competition. Because this competition has given us a chance to draw. It has given an opportunity to create as well as drawing. My hobby is drawing so I thought of participating in this contest with a beautiful drawing. I am really happy to participate in such a wonderful competition. This competition is organized week by week with different topics and those topics are very important to develop our abilities. Well thank you @miyexi for organizing such a wonderful competition.

Today I am ready to draw water according to the topic of the competition. In drawing water I am presenting you a very beautiful painting and I thought of making that painting look like water. It is a drawing that looks like a drop of water. First of all, I must say that it is a pleasure to have the opportunity to participate in such a competition and present such a wonderful painting. You all know that water is our resource. Therefore, it is very important that we draw a picture related to water. This competition is really important because it is organized week by week with different topics, giving us a great opportunity to present our skills to you and draw a beautiful picture like this. Actually, today is the first time I draw a picture like this. It's a challenge for me. I accept this challenge and participate in this competition. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔵White a4 sheet
🔵Pencil
🔵Eraser
🔵Color pencils
IMG-20240317-WA0039.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

🟦 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. He took an A4 paper and prepared to draw the picture. As a first step in drawing, I drew a small water drop like this. While drawing that water drop, I took a shape like this. It resembles a heart shape.
IMG-20240317-WA0046.jpg

🟦 Step 02

  • After that I drew the water drop like that and then I drew several parts of the water drop around it like a picture. Draw them around the drop of water like this.
IMG-20240317-WA0045.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟦 Step 03

  • Since that drawing is a beautiful drawing consisting of a drop of water, I drew a shape like this in the middle of the drawn water drop and then drew some trees on top of it. It is some very beautiful trees and I thought of presenting a very beautiful picture of the water drop itself.
IMG-20240317-WA0040.jpg

🟦 Step 04

  • That's how I drew that beautiful drawing and then I wrote International Water Day on one side like this. It is very important to write it down and because this drawing is related to the International Water Day, I completed the drawing by writing those few letters on one side like this.
IMG-20240317-WA0044.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

IMG-20240317-WA0043.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟦 Step 05

  • With all the parts of the painting completed, I was ready to complete the main aspect of the painting. That is coloring the picture. So while coloring the picture, I colored the picture by adding some colors related to the picture and colored the outline in black. Now I was able to finish my drawing very nicely.

Do you have good water service in your area?

Yes, there is really good water service in my area. Road water service and home water service are available. I am very happy because my house is getting enough water. My area is suffering from water drought. These days, even though it's a rainy season, there is still no water problem. We in Sri Lanka are very happy to have a very good water service like this. I would like to tell you that my area has a very good source of drinking water. Drinking water is transported to our homes and we drink clean water. We like to say that we are really rich in water.


If you had the opportunity to participate in a project to improve the drinking water service in your area, what would be some of your contributions?

Yes, indeed, if given the opportunity to participate in such a drinking water service improvement project, I would. Because no matter how much water we have, we rarely get very good drinking water service. It has affected various areas. I will participate in that service to the best of my ability and I am dedicated to do my service. According to that project, I will take necessary measures to improve the drinking water service. Will receive my continued service almost every day.


This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20240317-WA0042.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my drawing. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. So I am very happy to have an opportunity to draw such a wonderful picture for the International Water Day. I have told you that drawing various drawings is my hobby. I am improving my skills by drawing wonderful pictures like this. So we will meet again next week with such a wonderful competition, with a new topic. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @dirapa, @ahlawat, @rdp89, to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hola amiga...linda participación me encantó tu dibujo, el agua es un recurso que debemos cuidar es esencial para la vida.

Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Yes as you can imagine water is our resource. Thank you very much for your valuable comment.

 5 months ago 

Saludos @m-fdo

Gracias por mantener una buena actividad en la plataforma.

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Apoyado por: @inspiracion

venezuela blog.jpg

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
Verification date:
March 17, 2024

Thank you @inspiracionfor reviewing my post. You have done a great service here. I appreciate your service.

@m-fdo. Beautiful!! What a delightful contribution to celebrate International Water Day! Your drawing beautifully captures the essence of water as a precious resource. It's inspiring to see your dedication to improving water services in your area. Your enthusiasm for participating in projects to enhance drinking water services is commendable. Keep up the fantastic work! Thumbs up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28