Contest: SV Creativo #52 / Doodles.

in Steem Venezuela7 months ago (edited)

venezuela.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. So today I'm ready to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem Venezuela community. It is a very interesting trivia game and it is in the title of drawing a doodle. It's my first experience and I didn't know about this before. But I searched about this online. So when I researched about it I was ready to draw in this picture. Today I am participating in this competition and sharing my experience with you. And I am ready to please you with a beautiful painting. Today I thought of drawing a photo from this competition while drawing a doodle. I took very easy steps to draw that picture and I thought it would be easy for you too. So I love this kind of art. And I love new experiences like this. So today's contest is interesting. Then I will present you my drawing.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Black platinum's
Eraser
Pencil
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that, he prepared to draw the picture in the middle of the A4 sheet. While drawing the picture, I drew a circle that is relevant to the picture. I drew the circle part like this. I drew it as a flat circle.
7.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 02

  • Then I drew another part related to that painting. That is the two ears part of it. I drew the two ears in such a way that they are up on both sides of the circle. So it was possible to wear it in this way.
6.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After that I completed some other parts related to the painting. Some of those parts are nose, mouth, two eyes and I prepared in this way to complete those parts. So I ended up drawing those few pieces.
5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • When drawing the picture in that way, I was ready to complete the picture. In completing the drawing, I drew parts of the beard. The drawing was completed by drawing the parts of the beard like this on both sides.
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally I was ready to color the drawing. But since this is a doodle drawing, no colors were added to it. But I colored the outline of that drawing with sword color. Now my drawing is complete. So here is my final drawing.
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful contest so I hope you all will like my drawing. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. This drawing was done in a very easy way using easy steps. I think I will draw a very beautiful picture according to the title of this competition. So I love this drawing very much. Well see you again with another drawing like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @enamul, @entity01, @bellana to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Wow your drawing is amazing I do love how you explain the steps in detail and I must say that your enthusiasm and for art really shines through in your posts best of luck in the contest and thanks for inviting me I will do well to participate.

 7 months ago 

Hola amiga un dibujo que comenzo connun circulo mientras se inspiraba para tener la imaginacion de realizar su dibujo y darle una forma ideal.

Para ir finalizando su dibujo fue colocando lo que fue ojo, nariz y boca, una vez ya listo los ultimos detalles amiga quedo ideal.

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
Verification date:
Frebruary 01, 2024

Thank you @wilmer1988 for reviewing my post.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @enamul17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45