Contest: SV Creativo #50 / Time to be thankful.

in Steem Venezuela8 months ago

sonic drwing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm going to participate in another awesome drawing contest in the Steem Venezuela community. It is a drawing competition and it has given us the opportunity to draw any picture. I really like today's match. Any drawing, I choose a beautiful drawing. So thank you @miyexi for organizing this wonderful competition.

Today I thought of submitting the Sonic drawing to the contest while participating in the contest. It is a picture that everyone knows and loves. So today I'm going to draw a drawing of Sonic. Although it is not an easy draw, I will draw the picture using easy steps. Competitions like this are a great opportunity to improve our skills. I loved drawing Sonic when I was a kid. So even today I like that picture very much. Well without further ado I will begin my participation in drawing Sonic.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔷 White a4 sheet
🔷 Pencil
🔷 Eraser
🔷 Color platinum's
IMG-20240105-WA0010.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

🔵 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then in the middle of that A4 sheet I drew Sonic's head before drawing the picture. When drawing it I took a convenient shape like this.
IMG-20240105-WA0017.jpg

🔵 Step 02

  • Then I drew the eyes and nose and mouth from the middle part along with drawing the head part. When drawing them, I drew them as in the photo. I used steps to make them very easy to draw.
IMG-20240105-WA0011.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔵 Step 03

  • After completing the face, I proceeded to complete the body. I completed the body part from the face down as shown in the photo. To complete it I took a circular shape for the torso.
IMG-20240105-WA0016.jpg

🔵 Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete the body part. When completing the parts, I drew the torso and then the legs and arms below it to complete the drawing.
IMG-20240105-WA0012.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔵 Step 05

  • Finally, the drawing was completed and ready to be colored. When coloring it, I added color to its parts and painted its outline black.

IMG-20240105-WA0015.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20240105-WA0014.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. Today I finished the most beautiful sonic drawing like this. Its steps are presented for your convenience. So it didn't take me long to pull this off. I drew this picture very easily. Well, let's meet again in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hello friend, the one I made of Sonic is a great drawing with few materials but with the essential colors to give it life.

Each step explained to do it, thank you for sharing your drawing with us friend.

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
Verification date:
Enero 07, 2023

Thank you so much @wilmer1988 for reviewing my post.

 8 months ago 

Hola linda amiga @m-fdo.
Me encantó tu dibujo libre de la caricatura Sony. Este juguete viene en peluche y mi nieta se lo regaló a mi nieto Emanuel pero a mí otra nieta le gusta más el dibujo que el peluche jejeje.

Te deseo éxitos.
🤗♥️

Thank you very much for your comment. You have shared an excellent comment here.

 8 months ago 

Saludos @m-fdo

Gracias por mantener una buena actividad en la plataforma.

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Apoyado por: @adeljose

venezuela blog.jpg

 8 months ago 

Hello friend, you did a good job on your drawing, the colors turned out great and the result is excellent.

Successes and blessings!

Thanks for your comment friend. Thank you for complimenting my drawing.

 8 months ago 

Hello @m-fdo, I'm glad you're back, your drawing is beautiful, you have a lot of skill in that art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34