Contest: SV Creativo #42 / Gender equality.

in Steem Venezuela7 months ago

drwing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition in this wonderful community. The theme of today's competition is a wonderful one, "Gender Equality". And because this competition is to make a painting or a craft, I will participate in this competition with great pleasure. First of all, thank you @miyexi for organizing this wonderful competition.

Today I will draw a picture related to gender equality as per the competition topic. So when I think about today's topic it can be said that we both genders are equal. Because I must say that even though we have gender differences in life, it is all about equality. Therefore, today I will draw a picture related to that equality. I took easy steps to draw this drawing and present it to you step by step. Well I will start my participation.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color platinum's
IMG-20231024-WA0008.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

❤️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I drew a heart shape like this in the middle of the A4 sheet. Take steps like this while pulling it.
IMG-20231024-WA0023.jpg

❤️ Step 02

  • Draw another heart drawn in the same way relative to that heart section. Take a shape like this while drawing the heart part.
IMG-20231024-WA0022.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

❤️ Step 03

  • I drew an arrow like this on top of one drawn heart part. The arrow drew Hart to one side of the block.
IMG-20231024-WA0021.jpg

❤️ Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete the painting. To complete the drawing, draw a section like this underneath the other heart section.
IMG-20231024-WA0020.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

❤️ Step 05

  • Finally, the drawing was ready to be colored. I used several colors to color the drawing and colored the outline black.

IMG-20231024-WA0019.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20231024-WA0017.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. I spent very little time drawing this drawing and it was very easy. According to the topic of today's competition, I drew a picture related to gender equality. Well, let's meet again in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hello @m-fdo, yes when we talk about genders, we are equal, your drawing is very beautiful, the colors are beautiful.

Thank you @haidee for viewing my post. And you've encouraged me by posting an excellent comment here. Thank you very much friend.

 7 months ago (edited)

Hola. Felicidades por tu obra, muy creativo y deja claro que, tanto hombres, cómo mujeres hoy en día somos iguales y tenemos las mismas posibilidades.

Thank you very much for your valuable comment my friend.

Hola amiga
excelente creación en la igualdad de genero debe de prevalecer siempre el respeto de pensamientos entre las ideas u opiniones de los géneros.
suerte en el concurso

Nice to see your comment and thank you very much for your comment.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post

20230927_094720_0000.png

Curated by : @enamul17

Thank you so much @enamul17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36