Contest: SV Creativo #41 / Scientific drawing.

in Steem Venezuela11 months ago

ggh.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?.
I am sure all of you will be fine with God's blessings. I am fine too. So today I came here to participate in another awesome contest of the Steem Venezuela community. The topic of today's contest is drawing scientific instruments, so I love it. Thank you @miyexi for organizing such wonderful competitions every week under such wonderful topics.

According to the topic of today's competition, I will draw a microscope. I took some easy steps to draw the microscope and I will present it to you to make it easy to draw. In drawing scientific instruments we can draw different instruments. But I have drawn this device before for drawing in my school so today I was ready to draw it. Especially when I drew this after school today, it was a challenge for me. But today I saw the title of the competition and thought to draw the microscope. Well, without wasting too much time, I will show you step by step how to draw this wonderful drawing.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Yellow, black platinum
IMG-20231017-WA0005.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then a small part was drawn from that A4 sheet like this. This is how I proceeded when drawing that part.
IMG-20231017-WA0012.jpg

Step 02

  • Then I drew a shape like this up from the part I drew like that. Taking steps like this is very important in this easy draw.
IMG-20231017-WA0006.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • I made a small shape like this while drawing another part of the middle part of the microscope.
IMG-20231017-WA0011.jpg

Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete the shape of the microscope. When completing the shape of the microscope, I completed some of the top parts like this.
IMG-20231017-WA0007.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally I used some colors to complete the drawing. I colored some parts of it in different colors and painted its outline in black.

IMG-20231017-WA0008.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20231017-WA0009.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. I have presented the steps to make it very easy for you to draw this wonderful microscope. The topic of today's competition is easy so I submitted a very nice drawing. In this drawing, its application of colors and few other steps will develop your drawing skills to draw a very beautiful microscope. Well see you again in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

Greetings friend, your drawing is excellent, the microscope looked very nice, every detail and the colors you used. I wish you a happy day.

Thank you very much for your valuable comment.

 11 months ago 

Siempre haces un gran trabajo pensé que habías utilizado una regla para hacer las piezas , los colores que utilizaste quedan muy bien

Saludos y éxitos

I am very glad to see my post and thank you very much for your comment.

 11 months ago 

Friend, the microscope is a fundamental element in science and its study is used to see microorganisms, but at the same time It is also widely used in the health area.

Good job friend, greetings and blessings!

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
Verification date:
October 22,2023

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60