Contest: SV Creative #71 Free theme.

in Steem Venezuela2 days ago

drawing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I'm here to participate in another awesome contest organized by the Steem Venezuela community. This competition is very interesting and it has given us the opportunity to share our creativity. Today's contest title is excellent. It is a free theme. So I chose to draw according to today's competition. I love drawing very much. Therefore, today I am participating in this competition by presenting a very beautiful drawing.

Today I will draw a picture according to the competition topic. So this drawing is the drawing of tulips. It is a very beautiful drawing and one of my favorite drawings. In fact, I am very happy to have the opportunity to present this kind of picture according to today's competition topic. And I will present you the easy step by step drawing of this picture. When applying the colors related to this drawing, I give priority to applying the colors related to this drawing. I would love to present my skills to you in a quality competition like this. Well, without further ado, I will begin my contribution. My thanks to the community leaders and all the moderators who organized this contest.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟦White a4 sheet
⬛️Pencil
🟦Eraser
⬛️Color pencils
IMG-20241007-WA0015.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

🟦 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet and prepared to draw the picture. While drawing I set out to take the shape of the flower. In taking that shape a part was drawn like this.
IMG-20241007-WA0016.jpg

⬛️ Step 02

  • Then I drew the shape of the flower part and then underneath it I drew the stem part of the flower.
IMG-20241007-WA0017.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟦 Step 03

  • Then I drew some leaves like this from the surrounding parts of the flower. When pulling those few leaves, steps were taken in this way.
IMG-20241007-WA0022.jpg

⬛️ Step 04

  • That way, when I drew the flower part, I was ready to complete all the parts of the drawing. While completing the parts, I drew a bud like this on one side like this.
IMG-20241007-WA0018.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟦 Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was ready to be colored. Several colors were used in coloring the drawing and the outline was colored black and the drawing was finished.

IMG-20241007-WA0021.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20241007-WA0020.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

download.gif


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like these drawings that I have drawn. It really didn't take me long to draw this picture. I drew this drawing using my easy steps in a very easy way. After drawing this picture I was very happy to see the final result. I am really glad to have the opportunity to draw a picture like this. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution.

I invite my friends @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana to participate in this contest


new.gif

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations for bringing a quality post, you have earned a positive vote from team 2 and it is delivered by @pandora2010.

IMG-20240930-WA0213.jpg

Many Blessings...🙏🏻

Excelente dibujo amiga, eres una toda una artísta.

Loading...

Que lindo dibujo amiga excelentes el paso a paso. Saludos!

 yesterday 

Hola amiga. felicidades por su dibujo le quedó muy bonita eres una persona muy creativa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63