Contest: SV Creative #69 Free theme.

in Steem Venezuelalast month

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi my friends How are you?
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest organized by the Steem Venezuela community. Today's competition is a drawing competition as always. It will be a very different race than usual. Because today's competition topic is given a chance to draw any drawing so I am ready to draw a beautiful drawing today using my skills. First of all I want to say that I am participating in this competition today to share my skills with you. So let me tell you that I am participating in today's contest by drawing a picture of Cinderella. I use very easy steps in drawing this drawing. And I will present it to you step by step. I am very happy to have the opportunity to participate in this competition. Because I take advantage of my abilities in competitions like this. I will draw my picture today by participating in this quality competition. I will start my participation by thanking the leaders of this community and all the moderators who organized this wonderful contest.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
⬛️White a4 sheet
⬛️Pencil
⬛️Eraser
⬛️Color pencils
IMG-20240903-WA0022.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

⚫️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then he was ready to draw. While drawing I prepared to draw the face part. In that way, I drew the face part and then drew the hair, eyes, nose and mouth parts to complete the face part.
IMG-20240903-WA0029.jpg

⚫️ Step 02

  • Better yet, I was ready to draw the body from the face down. While drawing the body part, I drew the arm parts like this. The arm parts were drawn like this.
IMG-20240903-WA0028.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚫️ Step 03

  • After that, after drawing the body part, it was ready to draw the shape of the dress. While drawing the shape of the dress, I drew it like this.
IMG-20240903-WA0027.jpg

⚫️ Step 04

  • That way I was ready to complete all parts of the painting. When completing those parts, the pleats of the dress were drawn in the middle. When drawing them I took steps like this.
IMG-20240903-WA0026.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚫️ Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was ready to be colored. Several colors were used in coloring the drawing and the outline was colored black and the drawing was completed.

IMG-20240903-WA0023.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20240903-WA0025.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

download.gif


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like this drawing I have drawn. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. So I was able to draw this drawing using my easy steps. Today's match title is excellent. And I am very happy to have the opportunity to participate in this competition. Today I presented my abilities to this competition and entered the competition hoping to win this competition. I hope you will like my painting and choose my painting. See you again in such a wonderful competition. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana to participate in this contest


new.gif

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Greetings my friend, you are a very great artist, I admire your posts ot and I have decided to comment on one today. I wonder how you got this wonderful ability and talent to draw alot of things accurately.

Today's drawing is very amazing and I must said it might have stressed you abit because is more tougher than the cupcake you posted 6 hours ago i also enjoyed reading that post as well, it is incredible.

Cinderella is a beautiful cartoon character I love so much and I enjoyed watching the cartoon when I was very little. The blue gown you colored is very accurate and beautiful.

I must say that your colour pencils really played a crucial role in this drawing of yours. So many people prefer to draw without adding colors to it and you do that sometimes but is truly a wise decision to colour this beautiful drawing of our dear Cinderella.

I wish you good luck in this contest, your drawing is very amazing and top notch and I believe you will win it but for now all we can do is to keep our fingers crossed 🤞 and wait for the result for this contest. Keep on drawing and making steemit lively.

Thank you so much for your thoughtful and encouraging comments. I am really touched by your praise and support. Drawing has always been a passion of mine, and I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed today's episode as much as the cupcake sketch.

Am happy you love my comment, keep on drawing nice things.

 last month 

Saludos cordiales amiga @m-fdo, eres muy creativa y excelente dibujante, te deseo mucho éxito 👍

Thank you so much for your kind words and encouragement. I really appreciate your support and well wishes. Your positive feedback means a lot to me.

Loading...
 last month 

Hola amiga tiene una gran creatividad y un buen usos a la hora de pintar hoy destacando su obra creativa con puntal una princesa infantil que a las niñas les encanta, no es fácil pintar sobre todo que quede bien como su imagen se ve que puso mucha dedicación.

Un paso a paso que desarrollo explicando cómo realizar este lindo dibujo y con pocos materiales.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

Thanks for your thoughtful comments. I really appreciate your recognition of the creativity and effort put into this princess painting. It's always a pleasure to bring beloved characters to life, and I'm glad you got to see the dedication behind this work.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Greetings friend, Cinderella is very pretty and delicate, you were very creative, the colors you used were excellent.

Excellent post. I wish you a happy day.

Thanks for your kind comment. I'm glad you found the portrayal of Cinderella beautiful and subtle.

 last month 

Hello friend Steemians, blessings to you, today you share with us a wonderful artistic creation and you perfectly describe each step of your creative process, many successes and blessings in abundance.

Thank you for your warm blessings and kind words. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the artwork and the detailed description of the process. Your encouragement means a lot and inspires me to keep sharing and creating.

 last month 

Very nice my dear friend. Sri Lanka? My God, we are far away.

Thank you so much.

 last month 

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. Good post here should be..


post1.png

Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

Thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68109.99
ETH 2636.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69