Contest: SV Creative #67 Free theme.

in Steem Venezuela2 months ago

contest new.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I came to participate in another wonderful contest organized by the Steem Venezuela community. This competition has given us an opportunity to share our creativity. Therefore, today I am participating in this competition by drawing a very wonderful drawing. This competition has given us the opportunity to create a work of art, drawing or craft of our choice. Today I am going to draw a picture of my choice. In drawing I take easy steps and I prepare to draw a very cool drawing of a spaceship. I will take the easy steps in drawing the sky craft and present you step by step. I am sure that my presentation today will be a relevant picture of this competition. I am happy to participate in such a quality competition using my abilities. My hobby is drawing. So I would like to share my skills with others by submitting my skills to this competition. Well, without further ado, I will begin my participation.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color pencils
IMG-20240806-WA0031.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

⭐️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I was ready to draw. When drawing, I first drew a shape like this. In drawing that shape I took steps like this.
IMG-20240806-WA0032.jpg

⭐️ Step 02

  • After that I was ready to draw the wings on both sides of the spaceship. When drawing those wing parts, I proceeded like this. I drew the wing parts like this.
IMG-20240806-WA0033.jpg


⭐️ Step 03

  • After that I was ready to draw some small wings like this on the back. Although drawing those parts was a bit of a challenge, I drew the wing parts like this.
IMG-20240806-WA0034.jpg

⭐️ Step 04

  • After that I drew all the parts related to the painting and prepared to complete all the parts of the painting. In completing those parts, I drew two cylinder parts from the lower sides like this and some square shapes like this in the middle and completed the drawing.
IMG-20240806-WA0038.jpg


⭐️ Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was ready to be colored. Several colors were used in coloring the picture and all parts of the picture were colored and its outline was colored black.

IMG-20240806-WA0035.jpg


This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20240806-WA0036.jpg

download.gif


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like this drawing that I have drawn. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this drawing in a very easy way using easy steps. Today this competition gave us a chance to draw any picture and I was very happy to see the final result of this Plain drawing I drew. I am happy to be able to draw like this. Good. See you again in such a wonderful competition. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana to participate in this contest


new.gif

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Te quedo muy bien el dibujo, eres muy talentosa.

Gracias por la invitación 😊

Amiga te quedo muy bien el dibujo y los pasos bien explicados. Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67