Contest: SV Creative #63 For a Healthier 💚 Environment

in Steem Venezuela16 days ago

drwing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest organized by the Steem Venezuela community. Actually this competition is a very interesting competition and it is a wonderful competition organized on the occasion of World Environment Day. Today I am participating in this competition to draw a picture related to that topic. So today I will draw a picture related to replacing the environment. It is a very interesting formula because it is drawn in the shape of a sphere. So today in drawing I will take easy steps and I will draw those steps easily. Although drawing this picture is a challenge, this picture should be drawn according to the topic of the competition. I will draw this wonderful picture for environment day. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution. Many thanks to the community leaders and all the moderators for organizing such a wonderful competition.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
⚫️White a4 sheet
⚫️Pencil
⚫️Eraser
⚫️Color platinum's
IMG-20240605-WA0004.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

⬛️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I was ready to draw. I used easy steps in drawing and in the original drawing I drew part of two arms like this.
IMG-20240605-WA0011.jpg

⬛️ Step 02

  • Then I drew the arm pieces and then drew a circle like this in the middle of the drawn arm pieces. I drew the shape in such a way that it looks like it is being held by both hands.
IMG-20240605-WA0009.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⬛️ Step 03

  • In the middle of that drawn circle I was about to draw some small sections. So I drew some small parts in the middle of that circle shape that I drew earlier like this.
IMG-20240605-WA0010.jpg

⬛️ Step 04

  • After that I drew the circle parts like this and then I was ready to complete all the parts of the drawing. So I drew a leaf on top of that circle. In drawing that leaf I took steps like this.
IMG-20240605-WA0008.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⬛️ Step 05

  • Finally, after completing the drawing I was ready to color the drawing. In coloring the drawing I used several colors and painted the outline in black.

IMG-20240605-WA0005.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20240605-WA0007.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like this World Environment Day drawing I made today. And it didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this drawing in a very easy way using easy steps. I am really happy to have the opportunity to participate in this competition. I am a person who likes to draw a lot. I was very happy to have the opportunity to draw such a wonderful picture for today's World Environment Day. Well see you again with such a wonderful wave. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

আপনি স্টিম ভেনিজুয়েলা আয়োজিত 'ফর এ হেলদিয়ার এনভাইরনমেন্ট ' কন্টেস্টের জন্য খুব চমৎকার একটা ছবি এঁকেছেন।
খুব সহজে ও ধাপে ধাপে আঁকা ছবিটির মাধ্যমে আপনার চিন্তাকে তুলে ধরছেন। প্রতিযোগিতায় আপনার সফলতা কামনা করছি।

ভালো থাকবেন সবসময়এই শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য ।

I'm glad you like my drawing. I really enjoyed expressing my ideas through easy and step-by-step drawings and I am grateful for your support and encouragement.

 16 days ago 

Hola amiga
Que lindo su dibujo
El medio ambiente debemos de cuidarlo, ya que es el lugar donde habitamos.
Te deseo éxito

Thank you for your kind comment. I'm fine, thanks for asking. It is our responsibility to preserve and protect the environment for future generations. Your support and well wishes mean a lot to me and I really appreciate it.

Loading...
 15 days ago 

Exelente post compañera! Me gustó como se ve su mundo y su paso a paso es entendible y entretenido, es algo que todos debemos de proteger, porque en algún momento nos llegará la hora y no podremos hacerlo más, saludos y suerte!

Thank you so much for your kind words and thoughtful feedback. I'm glad you found this article enjoyable and relatable.

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna

Thank you so much @shiftitamanna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63707.69
ETH 3433.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53