Contest: SV Creative #57 / Palm Art.

in Steem Venezuela5 months ago

drwing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi my friends How are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another wonderful contest in the Steem Venezuela community. This competition is very interesting and this competition is an invitation to draw according to the shape of the hand. Well today I am going to draw a nice drawing using hand shape. It is according to the competition topic I draw and I thought to draw a very beautiful picture to win great in this competition. So it is very important to organize a competition like this to develop our abilities under such diverse topics. Today is the first time to draw a picture according to the shape of the hand. It's a bit of a challenge for me and this is my first shape drawing. Well, I would very much like to participate in this challenge. Thank you @miyexi for organizing such a wonderful competition.

Today I prepared to draw a hand drawing according to the competition topic. That drawing is a drawing of a cuckoo by his own hand. So I first drew the shape of the hand and prepared to draw this drawing. It was a drawing of the hand first, so I held my hand and drew a beautiful shape. I am very happy to participate in various competitions like this. Because I love these kinds of challenges. My hobby is drawing so I hope to try different drawings like this. That's why today I prepared to draw a beautiful picture according to the competition topic. I participate in this wonderful competition week after week and I love it because it has different topics every week. First of all I want to say that today is the first time I draw this picture. I thought I would make the most of this opportunity. So I am participating in this competition by drawing a beautiful picture. Well I will start my participation now.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟤White a4 sheet
🟤Pencil
🟤Eraser
🟤Color platinum's
IMG-20240311-WA0026.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that I placed my hand on the A4 sheet and prepared to draw the shape of the hand. While drawing the shape of the hand, after placing the hand and drawing some parts around the fingers of the hand, the shape of the hand was completed underneath.
IMG-20240311-WA0033.jpg

Step 02

  • After drawing the shape of the hand I was ready to draw the main drawing. That is the shape of the chicken. I prepared to draw the shape of the chicken from the thumb part of the hand. So I drew a small section like this as a first step.
IMG-20240311-WA0032.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Then I started to draw the head part of the chicken using the same thumb that I drew on the hand shape. Ready to draw the required eye and caramel part of the head part. Now the appearance of the chicken is visible from that picture
IMG-20240311-WA0031.jpg

Step 04

  • After drawing the shape of the chicken, I was ready to draw another part that the chicken would need. That's the leg part. After drawing about two legs, I completed the drawing. This is how I drew the image of the chicken.
IMG-20240311-WA0027.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally I finished the drawing and then I was ready to color the picture. Since the main part of the painting is to color the painting, I colored the painting beautifully by using some colors required for the painting. After coloring the drawing, its outline was colored in black. Now my drawing is complete.

IMG-20240311-WA0028.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20240311-WA0029.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. So today I drew a nice drawing using the shape of the hand. I think you all will love this drawing. I have taught you the easy way to draw this picture. So this drawing was very easy. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this picture very easily. Although drawing this drawing was a challenge for me, it was easy to draw. Being able to draw a beautiful picture using the shape of the hand through this drawing was very important in improving my skills. Well see you again in another awesome contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @dirapa, @ahlawat, @rdp89, to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

It is very beautiful art. thanks for sharing @m-fdo

 5 months ago 

Guaooo mucha creatividad y buen gusto en escoger esos colores, no es tan fácil hacer uno de esto jeee yo trato de buscar una figura y no encuentro 🤭 debo practicar ,gran trabajo !

Saludos

 5 months ago 

Hello friend, these types of initiatives help us to develop our creativity and discover that we can make different drawings, we just have to put dedication and consent.

It is incredible how our creativity imagines so many things to make, who would say that a chicken came out of the drawing of a hand, which showed each step and ended by placing colors that would give it a great view.

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
Verification date:
Marzo 13, 2024

Thank you @wilmer1988 for reviewing my post.

Felicidades, quedó genial tu dibujo, los colores llamaron mucho mi atención, el arte no tiene límites que gusto ver tu participación!! Saludos 😊💕

 4 months ago 

Hola @m-fdo, hermoso tu dibujo con la palma de la mano, muy bello el pavo real.

Woaah! Me quedé impactado con el cambio, quedó muy bonita esa gallina, saludos querida amiga!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71