Contest: SV Creative #54 / Free Theme!

in Steem Venezuela3 months ago

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem Venezuela community. This match is a bit different than usual. Because this is an opportunity for us to present anything and it is like presenting a painting or design. Today's match is interesting. So I thought of participating in this competition. I thought of participating in this competition with a beautiful picture as always. As always I draw beautiful different pictures so I thought of drawing a different picture today. That picture is a drawing of a goldfish. I take it easy when drawing Golfies and I decided to draw that drawing as a very special one. And I thought to make the painting beautiful by using the colors required for that painting. I will make this drawing even easier by taking easy steps in drawing and presenting it to you step by step. So I like this race a lot. Because I participate in this competition almost every week. I am ready to continue participating in this competition and sharing my skills. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution. First of all, thank you @miyexi for organizing this wonderful competition.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color pencils
IMG-20240219-WA0020.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I got ready to draw. When drawing the picture, I first prepared to draw the head part of the fish. So I drew the fish's head in a shape like this. Draw them as shown in the image.
IMG-20240219-WA0027.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 02

  • Then I prepared to draw the shape of the fish. When drawing the shape of the fish, the body part was ready to be drawn from the previously drawn head part. Along with drawing the body part I also drew some small fins from the body part. They were dressed like this.
IMG-20240219-WA0021.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Now after drawing the picture I was ready to draw the tail on the back of the fish. Although drawing that tail is a bit difficult, I proceeded to draw the part like this. I have already drawn the tail of the fish. So dress the fins of the fish like this. It is very important to dress in a way that is a little longer.
IMG-20240219-WA0026.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • Then I set about completing the painting of the fish. I set about completing the eye and mouth parts on the front of the fish to complete the painting. So I drew the fish's eye and tail and completed the drawing.
IMG-20240219-WA0025.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally I finished drawing the goldfish and was ready to color it. So the main element needed in a painting is to color the painting. To color it nicely, I colored the picture like this using some of the colors needed for the picture. After coloring it, I finished the drawing by coloring its outline in black.
IMG-20240219-WA0024.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20240219-WA0022.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this competition today. I think you all will like my drawing. So it didn't take me long to draw this picture. Today's competition was great. Any drawing is an opportunity to draw, so I drew this beautiful goldfish. So you also like that picture, don't you? I hope you will like this picture very much. Today I have taught you the easy steps to draw this picture, so you too can draw this picture very easily. Well see you again next week in another fantastic contest with a fantastic topic. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @enamul, @entity01, @bellana to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Que hermoso el color del pez dorado, me encanto como te quedo el dibujo.

Muchos Éxitos en el Concurso.

Gracias por la invitación 😊

 3 months ago 

Hello friend m-fdo, a free theme where you users will be in charge of selecting something to your liking, an image that you like and today you decided to draw a goldfish.

A drawing that takes dedication and consent, giving it a nice visibility with this orange color, excellent work with its step by step.

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
Verification date:
Frebruary 22, 2024

Un lindo dibujo, un pequeño pez anaranjado 😉

 3 months ago 

What a beautiful gold fish @m-fdo friend, good luck in the contest..!

TEAM 2
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @shiftitamanna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49