Contest: SV Creative #38 / Free theme.

in Steem Venezuela10 months ago

Untitled-3.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hello friends.
I am sure you will be fine. I am fine with God's blessings. Well I am ready to participate in another new competition this week. The topic of today's contest is excellent and it is drawing. Also, I love to participate in drawings under different topics from week to week. So thank you @miyexi for organizing such a wonderful competition.

I will choose to draw an origami picture from several topics in today's contest. I will draw a fish under that title. This drawing is a bit of a challenge and I am ready to present the drawing today. To draw it I prepared a wonderful drawing using a few easy steps. I hope this step will be easy for you too. Well without wasting too much time I will start my participation.

Drawing tools 👇🏾
⬛️ White a4 sheet
⬛️ Pencil
⬛️ Eraser
⬛️ Ruler
⬛️ Color platinum's
IMG-20230926-WA0015.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

⚫️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I drew a triangle part like this in the middle of the A4 sheet. I was ready to make it into an origami shape.
IMG-20230926-WA0016.jpg

⚫️ Step 02

  • Then, as I drew that section, I drew another triangle section below it. The triangle part was drawn from the bottom in the same way as before.
IMG-20230926-WA0009.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚫️ Step 03

  • Along with those drawn triangle parts, some triangles were drawn on one side of it. Draw them as shown in the image.
IMG-20230926-WA0014.jpg

⚫️ Step 04

  • To get the shape of the fish I completed the shape of the fish by drawing more triangle parts from its side and the other side.
IMG-20230926-WA0010.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚫️ Step 05

  • Finally, after drawing the fish I was ready to color it. I used several colors to color it and its outline was colored black.

IMG-20230926-WA0013.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
IMG-20230926-WA0012.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I am sure you all will like my drawings. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. Also, origami drawing is very easy and when I saw today's competition, I thought it would be difficult. Competitions like this are very important to improve our skills. Well see you again in another wonderful match like this.

I invite my friends @viajarparasanar, @alejos7ven, @edgargonzalez to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

This is a fantastic entry for the drawing competition! 😃 I'm impressed by how you transformed a simple A4 sheet into an origami fish with such creativity 🐟. The step-by-step explanation and images make it easy for anyone to follow. Keep up the great work, and I look forward to seeing more of your artistic creations in future competitions! 🎨 Good luck! 🍀

Thank you very much for your comment. I am really glad to see your comment. It is a great encouragement to me.

 10 months ago (edited)

Hola amiga muy creativo tu arte te felicito porque los dibujos son ideales para desarrollar la creatividad y muy divertido porque disfrutamos el procedimiento

Qué bonito dibujo has realizado amiga con todas esas figuras geométricas imitando un origami de pez, gama de colores,muy interesantes. Te felicito y deseo éxito en el concurso.

 10 months ago 

Hello friend, your drawing turned out great, this origami fish has a 3D effect, the colors make it look more striking.

Thank you for participating in the contest, greetings and blessings!

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
Verification date:
September 27,2023

Holaa amiga, que lindo dibujo me gusto muchísimo, es muy colorido, te deseo suerte en el concurso👍⭐💐

Hola amiga.
Expectacular diseño de este pez colorido.
Te felicito por tu entrada.
Me encantó tu paso a paso.
Éxitos.
🤗♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48