Contest: SV Creative #32 / My favorite sport.

in Steem Venezuela11 months ago

1.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. I love the title of this competition because it is a drawing competition. As soon as I saw the title of today's contest, I was ready to submit a drawing. So thank you @miyexi for organizing this wonderful competition.

So the title of this competition is draw my favorite game so I am ready to draw the carrom board of my favorite carrom game. Although this is a bit of a challenge, I am ready to draw my favorite game based on the title of the game. I used pencil and several selections to draw this drawing. Well I am ready to share my participation with you.


Drawing tools
♦️ White a4 sheet
♦️ Pencil
♦️ Eraser
♦️ Ruler
♦️ Color platinum
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing.

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. I drew the frame part of the A4 sheet before drawing the carom board.
9.jpg

Step 02

  • Then I drew some frame parts inside that frame like this. The shape of the carom board was completed by pulling those 4 parts.
7.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Around the carom board part drawn in that way, 4 circle parts and several arrow parts were drawn.
6.jpg

Step 04

  • Then I finished drawing the carom board by drawing some circle parts like this in the middle and drawing a shape like a jar in the middle.
3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, I finished drawing the carom board by adding some colors to complete the drawing. It was possible to finish the painting in this way.

5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I present you my selfie with the final result.

4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Write why you like this sport?

Carrom is one of my favorite games since childhood. I have loved it for years. I have some winnings in carrom game and I have shared those winnings with steemit. I really like it because my father is a good carrom player. I hope his inspiration can be found for me as well. Carrom is at the top of my favorite games.


Have you ever practiced your favorite sport, or do you just like to be a spectator?

Yes I have practiced this carrom game. I have great success in carrom and it is my favorite game so I have taught this game to young children at school. It's really a great opportunity for me. I have been practicing this carrom game and participated in the matches and won very well. It makes me very happy. I have been a carrom fan since childhood and now I am very happy to be at the top of the carrom game.


Conclusion

This is my participation in this competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. It is a pleasure to participate in this wonderful competition. I have been fond of carrom since childhood. So today I drew that game and shared it with you. See you again in another great contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @chukwu10, @arcoiris, @idaali, to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Thank you...

Hola amiga @m-fdo.
Te felicito porque eres una dran dibujante,bhe visto tus artes creativos y son muy buenos.

Primera vez que veo este juego de cartón, ni idea de cómo se juega,Boero también ya eres campeona.

Te deseo éxitos.
Felíz noche.
🤗♥️

 11 months ago 

Hello friend, Carrom sounds very fun, I was researching and it is similar to billiards, a very popular game in my area.

It's great that you can share your passion for Carrom with your father, I hope you always have fun playing this sport.

Éxitos y bendiciones!

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
✖️
Verification date:
August 05 2023

Hola amiga feliz noche 🤗, aunque no se nada de ese juego me gustó mucho tu presentación, tienes grandes talentos para el dibujo.
Saludos y éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44