Contest: SV Creative #28 / My ideal house.

in Steem Venezuelalast year

Hi Friends, I am @m-fdo
From #Srilanka

home.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The topic of this competition is interesting and it is very special topic "My Ideal House". So thank you @miyexi for organizing this wonderful competition.

According to the topic of today's competition, I will draw a one-story house. To draw the house I used several colors and a pencil drawing. Pulling that house was quite a challenge. But I used some easy steps to draw that house with drawing skills to submit to the competition. So let's start my drawing.

Drawing tools
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Ruler
Color platinum's
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing.

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. At the beginning of drawing the house in the middle of the A4 sheet, the roof part was drawn. I drew the two parts separately.
2.jpg

Step 02

  • Then I took a shape like this to draw one part of the house on the left side of it while drawing the roof part.
3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • To draw the front part like this I drew a box like this on the front.
4.jpg

Step 04

  • After drawing the house I was ready to draw the doors and windows to complete it. I drew them like this.
5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, I use a few different colors to color the house after I've finished drawing it.

7.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Give a brief description of your dream home.

Almost all of us have a dream home. I have shown my dream house in the picture. I am looking forward to building a house. It consists of 3 rooms and kitchen, dining room and bathroom. Being a single storey house is very special. I love that kind of house because I like freedom. It is very important to make a plan for our dream house.


My Selfie
8.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation according to the title of the competition. So I hope you will like my drawings. Although it is a bit of a challenge to draw the shape of the house, I love to draw that picture. So let's meet again in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @idaali, @chukwu10 to participate in this contest


Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Friend your drawing skills are really killer. I don't know how you draw like that. They are truly sent. You have very good drawing skills. Almost everyone on steemit knows it. I have seen a lot of your drawing ability. I look forward to your drawings in the future. I would like to learn drawing from you.

Dear friend, Thank you very much for your comment and compliment.

 last year 

Hello friend, I love the house of your dreams, it is comfortable and beautiful, it has the attributes to lead a quiet life

The process of your work is very well detailed, the colors look great.

Thank you for participating in the contest, greetings and blessings

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
✖️
Verification date:
June 23,2023

Thank you very much for your review of my post.

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

 last year 

Bonita y colorida casa amiga, las lineas están completamente recta, aunque yo en la realidad no me compraría una casa naranja, jejeje.

Suerte en el concurso

 last year 

Your ideal house has been really beautiful, the bright colors and also the layout of the space, with all its comforts and 3 spacious rooms.
I wish you much success and blessings🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55