Contest: SV Creative #25 / My favorite dessert.

in Steem Venezuelalast year

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The title of this contest is great and as soon as I saw this contest I was very excited to participate in this contest. First of all, thank you @miyexi for organizing such a wonderful competition.

According to the topic of today's contest, I was going to draw a picture of a cupcake. It is my favorite and part of my job. I am a cake teacher. So I chose to draw a cupcake in my drawing. I used a few easy steps to pull this one off. So let's start the competition with my participation.


Write why you chose this dessert, what is special about it?

I really love this dessert. I like to eat cake. And it's a pleasure to draw and write on this delicious dessert. It was a bit of a challenge for me to get the shape of this cupcake. But I love to draw it. Chosen to draw this delicious cupcake in particular because it looks interesting.

Talking about its speciality, I use it for birthday parties and share it for festivals. So today I will be able to draw this delicious cake. Drawing skills and the ability to draw cupcakes are very important.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color pastels
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then draw the cupcake liner from the middle of the A4 sheet like this.
3.jpg

Step 02

  • After drawing the liner, make it beautiful by drawing a few lines in the middle like in the photo.
4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • I took some small shapes to draw the cake part from the liner drawn like that..
5.jpg

Step 04

  • I drew a rose shape to draw the icing layer from the drawn cupcake part to the top.
6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, the cupcakes were drawn and completed, and the top was red and the bottom was yellow to color it.

2.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
7.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Is this a dessert that you prepare at home or do you buy it at the bakery?

Yes, I make this dessert at home. My job is to make cakes and be a cake teacher. Although I made the process of making this very easy, it is a challenge to draw. Since I make these cupcakes at home, I am familiar with their shape now. And I make these wonderful cupcakes at home on special occasions.


Conclusion

This is my participation. I hope you all will like my presentation. It didn't take me long to draw this wonderful picture. This picture can be drawn in a very easy way. So let's meet again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @jufrimj, @hasina78, @noha26 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amiga, Qué linda creación artista la que realizaste . Está rosa me encanta igual el color.😍 Gracias por compartir lo.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 last year 

Hola amiga el dibujo de tu postre quedó muy bien.

 last year 

Hola amiga te quedo muy bonito el cupcakes
Tambien son mis favoritos. Son una delicia de sabor.
Te deseo exito en el concurso.

 last year (edited)

Friend, L cupcakes are a very delicious dessert, the best thing is that they can be decorated with different flavors that make it more appetizing

You did a beautiful job on your drawing as always an excellent participation.

Greetings and blessings.

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
✖️
Verification date:
31-05-2023

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37