Contest: SV Creative #24 / Doodles.

in Steem Venezuelalast year

Hi Friends, I am @m-fdo
From #Srilanka

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So get ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community today. The topic of this competition is very interesting and it is drawing a picture in doodle style. This is my first time and I love to draw it. It will be a bit of a challenge for me. But thanks to the steem venezuela community for organizing such a wonderful competition to overcome these challenges and improve our skills. Today I'm doing a Garabatos draw. I used some easy steps to draw it and hope you will like my drawing. Ok let's start my drawing part.

Drawing tools
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing.

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. I drew the top circle part of the cup to draw the picture in the middle of the A4 sheet.
6.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 02

  • Then draw a doodle shape using a pencil from the top to the bottom to draw the bottom part.
5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After completing the drawing of the cup I was ready to draw part of a saucer on the bottom of it. To draw it I drew a circle shape.
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • Finally, I made a pencil scribble to make it a doodle, completing the drawing. That's how I completed the drawing.
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I present to you my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is my participation. I hope you all will like my drawings. According to the title of the competition, I drew a picture in the form of a doodle. Although it was my first time, my drawing was successful. Although it was quite difficult, it was a special challenge for me. I am very happy to have this opportunity. So see you in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10 , @idaali to participate in this contest.

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

You're welcome and have a nice day

 last year 

Hello friend, beautiful drawing of a cup of coffee.

Thank you very much for complimenting my drawing.

 last year 

Hello friend, although it was challenging you did a great job on your doodle drawing, the result is great.

I really like how you brought this drawing to life, the lines that make the smoke shape look very well executed

Thank you for participating in the contest, greetings and blessings!

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
✖️
Verification date:
20-05-2023

Thank you so much @miyexi for reviewing my post. You have done a great job here.

 last year 

Hello friend @m-fdo, I really liked your creative mug, with a very rich and hot coffee that gives off the smoke and also its aroma. Congratulations, it was very nice. Greetings friend.

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

 last year 

Saludos mi estimada amiga @m-fdo, te quedó muy bien tu dibujo, gracias por compartir tu talento amiga, suerte y muchos éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50