Competition: SV Creative #40 / Media.

in Steem Venezuela8 months ago

tv.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hello friends. How are you? Hope you all are doing well with God's blessings. I'm fine too. So today I came here to participate in another wonderful competition in this community. It's an interesting match and a new one this week. Its topic is drawing a picture related to communication media. Thank you @miyexi who organizes such wonderful competitions to develop our creative abilities by organizing such wonderful competitions under new topics every week.

As the topic of today's contest I thought of drawing one of the most excellent mediums of communication, television. I know it is more suitable according to the title of the Competition. So today I am going to draw a TV and share the steps with you. I took easy steps to draw that picture and I present you the steps to make it easy. Well without wasting too much time I will share my participation.

Drawing tools 👇🏾
⬛️ White a4 sheet
⬛️ Pencil
⬛️ Eraser
⬛️ Ruler
⬛️ Black platinum
11.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

⚫️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then draw the front part of the A4 sheet like this to draw the TV. The front part took a shape like this when drawn.
8.jpg

⚫️ Step 02

  • With that part drawn I was ready to draw the frame around it. When drawing the incoming frame, I took a shape like the image.
7.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚫️ Step 03

  • Then I was ready to pull the stand from the TV. The stand took a shape like this when drawn.
6.jpg

⚫️ Step 04

  • I was ready to complete the shape of the TV. In completing the shape of the TV I completed the few buttons in front of it.
4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚫️ Step 05

  • Finally, I used a black stickman to draw the outline of the TV. That way I colored the outline.

33.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
22.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my drawings. It is really nice to have an opportunity to draw television which is a major part of communication media. I have presented this drawing in an easy way and it is easy to draw. Well see you again in another wonderful Contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 8 months ago 

Me gusto el dibujo que hiciste!

Gracias por la invitación a participar ☺️

Thank you very much for your valuable comment. And I look forward to your participation.

 8 months ago 

Hello friend, excellent choice, the television is one of the most used means of communication and which is very diverse, because most of the time the programming is varied and which is adapting to modern times and technology

Thank you for participating, greetings and blessings!

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
✖️
Verification date:
October 11,2023

Hola amiga
Es un dispositivo muy usual para la comunicación muchas personas se enteran de noticias a través de él, se puede usar para entretenimiento y muchas cosas más ya que hoy en día son muy modernos.
Suerte en el concurso 😊

 8 months ago 

Hello friend, your drawing of the TV, flat screen, is beautiful, if those are one of the most advanced in my country, it is very beautiful.

Good luck friend in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65304.87
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49