Competition: SV Creative #39 / Means of transport.

in Steem Venezuela8 months ago

finish.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I am fine with God's blessings. The topic of today's competition is excellent and it is a drawing competition. Its topic is means of transport and under this topic I am going to present a wonderful drawing. This competition is organized under different topics from day to day and it is a very interesting competition. First of all, thank you @miyexi for organizing this wonderful competition.

As per the topic of today's competition, I am here to draw a picture of the means of transport. I am going to draw a bike which is the main mode of transportation in that picture. When I saw the title of this competition today, the first thing I thought of drawing was a picture of a bike. So I took easy steps to draw this drawing and its easy to draw. When drawing the bike, I used pencil and used several different colors. Well I will start my participation.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟢 White a4 sheet
🟢 Pencil
🟢 Eraser
🟢 Blue, black platinum
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

🔳 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that, I was ready to draw the shape of the handlebar of a bike in the middle of the A4 sheet. While drawing the shape of that hadal, I took a shape like this.
7.jpg

🔳 Step 02

  • Then I pulled the front part of the bike along with pulling the handlebar part. While drawing the front part, I took a shape like this. It is easy.
5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔳 Step 03

  • The rear part of the bike and the part of the sheet were completed as shown in the picture. It is not very easy to draw but using these steps it is easy to draw.
2.jpg

🔳 Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete the shape of the bike. While finalizing the shape of the bike, I completed several wheels. The wheels took shape like this when pulled.
4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔳 Step 05

  • Finally, my drawing was ready to be colored. While coloring the drawing, I colored some of its parts and colored its outline in black.

3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
33.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


You can also write about the usefulness of transportation in your area.

Yes, transportation is really important in my area. Because the transport in Sri Lanka is generally excellent. Currently there are taxis and various transports. The bike I used to draw today can also be called as our main transportation in Sri Lanka. Because almost every house has a bike. It is very important for us and I must say that the bike is very important for all our transportation functions.


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my drawings. Today, according to the title of this competition, I drew a picture of a very beautiful bike. Although it is not an easy drawing, I will present its steps in an easy way. These kinds of drawings can improve our drawing skills. So let's meet again in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hello @m-fdo, the drawing of the bicycle is very beautiful, the color is very pretty, the explanation of the drawing was understood very well.

Friend Success in the Contest.

 8 months ago 

Hello friend, the motorcycle is a very useful and versatile means of transportation when learning to drive, the best thing is that it uses less fuel.

Thank you for participating, greetings and blessings!

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
✖️
Verification date:
October 06,2023
 8 months ago 

Me encanta el paso a paso, muy detalladito, y el dibujo de esta motito, gracias por compartir y suerte en el concurso, feliz tarde.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75