Competition: SV Creative #37 / Kawaii drawing.

in Steem Venezuela10 months ago

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The topic of today's competition is very interesting. I love it because it's a wonderful drawing. It's a kawaii drawing. It is known as a type of painting that generates the softness of different colors. Although it is a bit of a challenge, I really enjoy it. First of all, I will start my participation by thanking you @miyexi for organizing this wonderful competition.

Given the topic of today's contest, I thought of drawing a kawaii apple. I was able to make it a kawaii drawing in the shape of an apple. I use pencil to draw that picture and I know it's not easy. But according to the title of the competition, I came to share my participation. And I used easy steps to draw these drawings. Well, I'm ready to share my participation that didn't take long.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color platinum's
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that, in the middle of the A4 sheet, using a pencil like this, draw the shape of the apple.
7.jpg

Step 02

  • Then I pulled an apple leaf from one side of the apple. I took a shape like this to draw that apple leaf.
5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • It was ready to draw an apple shape from the nut part and the leaf part down. I easily drew the shape of the apple like this.
4.jpg

Step 04

  • Then I was ready to complete the kawaii shape of the drawing. Then I drew two eyes in the middle of the apple shape I drew.
3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, I was ready to color the drawing. After I colored the apple using the colors I wanted, I colored the outline of the drawing in black.

2.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
22.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I am sure you all will like my drawings. Kawaii drawing is a favorite of mine because it's so imaginative. It feels like a challenge when I pull it, but I know it's easy. Well today I got a chance to share my participation by participating in this event. See you again in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @josepha , @patjewell, @kevinwong to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hello friend, the drawing turned out very nice, this is a tender apple, the design and the color were beautiful.

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
✖️
Verification date:
September 18,2023

Thank you @miyexi for reviewing my post.

 10 months ago 

What a beautiful Kawaii apple @m-fdo friend..!

kawaii drawing

Oh my word! I have never heard of this type of drawing. Thank you for inviting me. I learned something new today so much that I had to read more about it. (•ิ‿•ิ)
I can understand why it is your favorite drawing, as it is super cute!

Good luck with the contest!

Muy buena explicación del paso a paso no obstante que esa tonalidad definitivamente le d su toque único suerte

 9 months ago 

Hola amiga, muy bello tu dibujo, un tomate kawaii, te quedó muy precioso.

 9 months ago 

mucha suerte en el concurso amiga, el dibujó te quedo muy bonito, Saludos. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56589.13
ETH 3005.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16