Competition: SV Creative #18 / Silhouettes.

in Steem Venezuelalast year

arts.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. I like it a lot because the title of this competition is silhouette drawing. This is the first silhouette drawing and this is the first silhouette drawing. So thanks a lot to this community who organizes such wonderful competitions to improve our drawing skills.

Today I chose to draw a silhouette of a cat. I hope you guys like my drawing. Since this is my first time drawing like this, I think silhouette drawing will be my favorite. I used paper and colored pencils to draw this. Ok let's see how to draw this wonderful picture.

Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Black platiknam
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First I started drawing the cat's head in the middle of a blank sheet. I also drew the shape of the ears on the head in a circular shape.
5.jpg

Step 02

  • Then I started to draw the body of the cat, so I drew this kind of shape to draw the body down from the previously drawn head.
6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After drawing the body part, I drew the cat's legs and after that the tail part was drawn a bit longer to complete the drawing of the cat.
4.jpg

Step 04

  • Finally, after drawing the cat, I colored the whole drawing using the black patikman.
3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
22.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Conclusion


This is how I finished drawing my silhouette. So sure you will like my drawing. In very little time I complete my drawing. This is my first drawing of silhouettes, so sorry if there are any mistakes. So today I am happy to draw this wonderful picture. See you in another contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @mjerry, @hasina78, @idaali, to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 

@m-fdo, friend although I am not a drawing professional, much less I have a talent for drawing.

My humble opinion is that your drawing of the silhouette turned out very well.

Good step by step explanation of how to make your drawing.

I loved your participation. Congratulations.

I say goodbye wishing you have an excellent day.

Dear friend, I am very glad that you have seen my post. And your praise encouraged me. Thank you very much.

 last year 

Saludos amiga. Buena silueta del gato le quedo bien delineado.Le deseo exito. Dios le bendiga

Thank you very much for your comment and for viewing my post.

 last year 

Hello @m-fdo your drawing of the cat was beautiful on you.

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Sister your cat silhouette drawing is excellent and you describe it very well. Good luck to you in this contest.

 last year 

Hola amiga tu silueta te quedo muy bella y tierna.
El paso a paso bien detallado.
Me encanto tu participación.
Suerte 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71