Competition: SV Creative #17 / Drawing of own shadows | Shadows of a cup.

in Steem Venezuelalast year

my aer.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The title of this competition is "Drawing of own shadows" It is a very excellent competition and I like it very much. I am very fond of shadow painting. Many thanks to the steem venezuela community for organizing such a wonderful contest.

So today I am ready to draw a shadow on a cup. Although it is not very easy to draw the drawing and the shadow of the cup, I decided to draw this drawing because I want to participate in this competition. Drawing shadows makes the drawing look more natural and more attractive. So I used some very easy steps to draw a picture of a cup. Let's see how to draw this shadow picture.

Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Using a pencil, draw a small circle in the middle of the A4 sheet as shown in the photo. Because that circle is the top of the cup, it was drawn as two circles.
7.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 02

  • Then I started to complete the cup part. The shape of the cup was drawn in this way from the top circular part of the first drawn cup to the bottom. Completed by drawing a separate strip under the cup.
6.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After drawing the cup, to draw the bottom part of the cup, I drew a little bit from the left side of it and doubled it.
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • Finally, I used the pencil to draw the shadow of the drawn cup and draw a shadow on the back of the cup. It was placed in the pencil to form a shadow with the pencil and colored.
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
8.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Conclusion


This way I finished the shadow painting very easily. I hope you will like my drawing. It is a pleasure to participate in such a wonderful competition. Shadow painting is very beautiful and it is different from my art. So see you in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @mjerry, @anroja, @adivender, to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  
 last year 

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

 last year 

Hello friend, the drawing of the cup is very nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72