You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: Fostering creativity: Let's do origami!|| Making A Boat 🚢⛵ By @chiabertrand

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

I really made a lot of these boats when I was a kid, they were one of my favorites. You must really have a wonderful childhood to know these origami. Thanks for sharing. It is nice

Sort:  

I really made a lot of these boats when I was a kid, they were one of my favorites

Even me bro, I use to also produce a lot of this when growing up and even up to now, I can still remember most of things I use to produce out of paper. Childhood activities are extremely very good and I always feel like becoming a child again so that I can pass through some of this Activities 🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37