Sec-s18-w3 "letter to my father" i will forever love you

in Steem Venezuelalast month

flat-illustration-fathers-day-celebration_23-2150372989.jpgsource

Greetings my dear steemit friends. Welcome to my blog
Hope your day was all good .

I would like to appreciate steem Venezuela for this wonderful opportunity and for giving me the opportunity to tell the world how mush i love my father and how mush he means to me.

I grew up in a family of seven. My mom dad and five siblings me included.
My father have done a great job in raising all of us. My mom did a great job too but today will be talking about my father.
My father is a very responsible man who takes his family responsibility seriously even though I was young I see his sacrifices. He was always making sure he provide for the family with all his abilities, sometimes when thing get though my father will always find a way to meet up with his responsibility even when we know it wasn't easy with him he never complained he stood for us like a strong pillars.

We didn't have mush but because my father was hardworking we will always have something to eat. He protected us defended us he was our all in one we grow up to see him as our hero.

Religious Life

My dad took is religious life very important. He showed us the best way of life by introducing us to God he trained and nurtured us in the fear of God and today it has help us in many ways.
He did this by example he was a good exemplary he didn't just tell us but he also practice what he teaches us.
My father is my greatest support system and I love him so much. During my marriage preparation he was my greatest supporter he gave me marital advice on how to handle a home, how to be patient and how to tolerate others flaws. Does advice is what keep me going and he has given me peace in my home thank you dad for your selfless love I will always appreciate.

Screenshot_20240605-132948_1.pngme and my beloved Father on my civil wedding day

Now am married i no longer leave wit my father but i still leave with the good example he set and it has really helped me to be who iam. I learn from him to show selfless sacrifice to the people around us.

father-s-day-decoration_23-2147629768.jpgsource

My father is one of best gift God has given to me.
I will always celebrate my Superman, my hero, and my support system till today he's still call me my baby. Father's Love are unconditional I pray for good health and long life for you my dear father and I will always love you thank you for always being there for me dearest father.

thank you for visiting my blog.

I will like to invite @loolluv @blessedbee @chant to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Female child is always attracted to the father and their bond is genuine.

Your father did so well training all of you he loves and cared for all the seven of you unconditionally.

My regards to your supper man

You got that right thank you very much i appreciate

You are lucky to have a good and caring father that is always there for the family. Teaching and bringing you in the fear of God was one of the best thing he did for you. Now that you are married, you will also bring your own children in the fear of God. God will protect him to stay and eat the fruit of his labour. Best wishes

You have a good point dear i will do my very best to reciprocate this love also let my kid have this sweet teste of parental love

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

Tu padre se ve fuerte físicamente. de modo que no dudo que ha sido tu fortaleza en momentos buenos y malos.

Tener una familia numerosa es genial. Me encantó leerte. Suerte.

Thank you very mush and yes he is my source of joy as well

Assalamu Alaikum gorgeous friend yeah it's very happy to know parents has great contribution in grown up their children and the tried up to best to give us the best level of life without facilities as you have seen your father is a great man and he did a lot of efforts and the sacrifice for your bright futures and also for your good education this year only parents we can do a lot of us should play for they are good health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39