SV Creativo #1 / Dibujo de una flor ; (ROSE🌹)

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

Saludos amigos!!

png_20221002_230237_0000.png

Edited on Canva

Hi friends in the Venezuela Community, I hope you are always healthy.

I am very happy that this time I had the opportunity to take part in this extraordinary contest, a contest that sharpens one's skills and we can see the work of various participants. I'm happy because everyone can have fun here, and I will invite my friends @molida @dhafwa and also @jufrimj to have fun together here;

Concurso: SV Creativo #1 / Dibujo de una flor.

Why did you choose to draw this flower?


Edited on Background Eraser

This is a rose, there is a lot of love, affection and sadness in this flower. Wherever this flower is always the main part of a decoration, not only that, this flower is a symbol of love, even a plant that is very liked and loved by women, not only because of its beautiful shape, but also has a very fragrant smell. .

The reason I chose roses for my drawing;

  • The process is easier because at every opportunity, I will draw this flower
  • I really like to draw it because of the specialty of the rose itself
  • I chose to draw this flower because this flower is one of the drawings taught by a military soldier who served in my area in the past.
  • Looks simple with a touch of a pencil

In addition, the rose itself has a unique fact that will make us admire it even more;

  1. The oldest plant in the world, starting 500 BC and currently there are about 13,000 species of roses.
  2. Used as medicinal extracts, cooking ingredients, ornaments, and room decorations.
  3. Has different meanings in different colors like red for love and white for sadness.
  4. Has a high economic value in various countries in the world.
  5. Played an important role in the life of the Romans, the Romans wore roses around their necks, and assumed that whatever was said under a rose was a secret.

I believe that roses can hypnotize anyone for the better and change any atmosphere. I am a lover of roses, therefore I would be very happy to be able to draw it and show it to all of you.

What do these flower colors mean to you? Love, joy, etc.

BackgroundEraser_20221002_223634978.jpg

Edited on Background Eraser

The rose has a very unique meaning to me, it is full of emotion. Everyone who sees this flower will definitely not say 'no' (in general). Love, affection, friendship, sadness, joy, all can be conveyed by this rose without having to say it. This flower gave me a lot of love, even when I got married I used it as a crown on my head, which signified that I was very calm kissing and seeing this flower, even days until it withered. Really, it gives me positive energy.

Who will you give this flower picture to?

Polish_20221002_221758509.jpg

Edited on Background Eraser

This rose is a symbol of love, generally given to their partner (usually given by men to women). But I will dedicate it to my daughter, she is the love of my life, she completes my life, made me a mother after a long time. This picture is a symbol of my love for him, for my gratitude that love is very broad.

These are my 3 stages of drawing this rose, I hope you all like it my friend;

IMG_20221002_222144.jpgPhase 1
IMG_20221002_222318.jpgPhase 2
IMG_20221002_222420.jpgPhase 3
Polish_20221002_221405572.jpgDone 😀!

Drawing is something that is very fun. Even drawing can make our emotions better and calmer. There are many meanings when someone writes his pen on the canvas, even painting is a common thing for the daughters of ancient kings. But now drawing is an activity that can be done by everyone from children to parents with a high level of creativity. A picture will be very expensive if we know the meaning of a picture, I believe that everyone likes to draw whether it's a trained talent or not.

Thankyou for contest organizer @miyexi and who informed me about this contest @disconnect

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Hi friend, you are very creative and talented to draw, your work is very beautiful and the design of your flowers turned out very well.

Roses are flowers that transmit beautiful feelings to us, I am glad that you can give them to your daughter in your drawing.

Thank you for participating, greetings and blessings!

I recommend using the #club100 tag among the first 5 tags.

Profile Verification:Status
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
Steem Exclusive
Club100
tag: #sv-creativo
Verification date:October 02,2022

Thank you very much for your nice comment and verified my post, I draw it with ❤Love 🤗

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Te invitamos a formar parte del ranking #sv-club5050 de SteemVenezuela y recibe el apoyo de nuestra comunidad por tu participación en el #club5050 conoce más detalles:

Programa #club5050 Steem Venezuela: Se Parte de #sv-club5050


Esperamos tu aporte al crecimiento de La comunidad haz tu delegación a nuestra Cuenta comunitaria Steem Venezuela, haz Clic a los siguientes enlaces:


50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP
2500 SP


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

Thank for the support Steem Venezuela Community 🤗

 2 years ago 

TEAM 3 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Team 3.jpg

Thank you for the support @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74