SEC-S18-W3: "Letter to my father, I Miss You"

in Steem Venezuela3 months ago

Hello all my friends wherever you are, I hope you are always healthy.
Today, as usual, I am grateful that I can still enjoy the day.


png_20240604_001531_0000.png

Edited on Canva


Thank you to the Steem Venezuela community for providing such an interesting theme this week. Children's love for their parents is very deep, but parents' love for their children is even deeper. Dad is not just a parent to me, he is half of me, he is also a mother to me. I know I he meant a lot to me when he was no longer with me. Finally, here I can express my heart and hope that this letter will one day be proof of how much I love him.

IMG_20240412_204202.jpg

last moment with my father


On the 13th of April at 08.05 in the morning, my father had left us forever. I am the only daughter and I feel that losing a father figure is very difficult even though I already have 3 children.

I am the luckiest girl in the world to have a father like him. He was father but also mother to me, and when he left I became an orphan.

A daughter's first love is her father and I believe that. My father is a figure who loves our children more than himself, even when he is gone, he still does it for us. There are not enough words to describe his kindness, what I know right now is that I really missed him the same way when I was little, when he went to work and I waited for him at the door when he came home.

Matang Meunye, 03 June 2024
....To my beloved father
_In place

?How are you there daddy
Lia and the family here are fine, Dad
In the past few months since you left, I often feel gloomy and without realizing it, tears keep falling, I wipe them but I still can't until finally I just let them go. Dad don't worry because I have a wonderful husband and children who love me so much that they constantly cheer me up. Oh father, the youngest brother has gone to study at the Islamic boarding school and the other has gone to work on a ship. We are all happy here and don't have any burdens.

I remember at that time Father, I often deny what you say, you tell me to go forward but I go backwards, you tell me to stand up but I sit down. I also often fight with you and I will be quiet and will not chat with you after that until you first have to persuade me with fried noodles.

Dad, you are the one who ties my hair when I go to school, feeds me, listens to my memories, accompanies me when I'm sick, makes my favorite food, even with your loud voice we will run home.

Currently I have finished having a good husband and cute children. I'm independent, and I have to be able to take care of myself. But father, can you come back to reprimand me?
Can you come back to hug me?
Can you come back to cook noodles for me? The feel of your hands is the best and you know that right...

Dad, it feels like my chest is very tight and full of storm. Sometimes I'm very fragile, but you don't calm me down like usual. I'm used to the sound of your motorbike, in fact I always miss your calls, but it's all just a memory.

Forgive me, forgive all the mistakes I made, forgive all the things that made you sad and hurt, forgive me for coming late at your last moment, even though you waited for me to come and after that you left forever.... I want to pay for all these regrets ....

Father, now you are with Allah and He loves you more than us, your children. You have completed your duties in the world very well and there is nothing that makes us burdened by you. You are the best father in the world and I, as your daughter, am very proud to have you by my side all this time.

I will not forget you and hope that someday we can meet and hold hands, and I will tell you everything about how and what I did after you were gone and those who hurt me too. And with my struggle now, I will be a good child and one day you will be proud of your daughter. I don't want to disappoint you again and again.

Dad, I love you
...I miss you, my heart is still very sad,
maybe time is the best healer, I send you a prayer so that all your deeds will be accepted by Allah

That's all for now, the letter will continue later and I hope that father there will find the best place in the sight of Allah

IMG_20240603_231209.jpg

❤Thank you for everything dad
@liasteem

I want to invite my friends to also participate in this contest @f2i5 @ulfatulrahmah @shiftitamanna

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Saludos @liasteem oooh que carta mas nostalgica imposible no soltar una lágrima debe ser fuerte para ti, fue padre y madre a la vez era un gran caballero que estuvo a cargo de su hijo sin abandonar gracias a Dios 🙏

Greetings

I very sorry for your late father I understand its very painful for the children and you are only daughter of them, may his soul rest in peace. I knew you can never forget them your tears are falling and you wiped out them but still life is moving on, you have caring husband and kids who always there to take care of you and your father will never thought you are alone.

Good luck

Thank you friend for the encouragement you gave me, his passing was very sudden and I feel that this is like a nightmare....
May you always be successful dear... 🤗😘

Accept my condolences. I can feel the love you both share when he was alive, death is a debt we all have to pay someday. Please stay strong that the only way he can be happy up there

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Thanks dear for your support @sduttaskitchen ... Always be success. 🤗😘

Terima kasih kak atas surat undangannya nya, Semoga berhasil di kontes nya amin😊💕

Jangan lupa untuk ikut kontesnya dear... 🤗😘

Siap kak Lia😁

Un gran saludo es inevitable no poder soltar un par de lágrimas la leer esta carta que claramente habla de un hombre que fue muy generoso. Ese legado el cual as expresado espero puedas enseñar a tus hijos de que nunca dejo de luchar, nunca te dejo sola por el contrario te preparaba los mejores fideos fritos y fue también una madre para ti. Expresas tanto amor y gratitud en esta carta es verdaderamente hermosa, deseo éxitos en tu participación querida amiga, también deseo muchas felicidades para ti y tu familia, hasta la próxima.

so many memories so far and he has given me the best memories so far, I hope he gets the best in return too... Thanks for your support dear, always be successful... 🤗😘

Am feeling so emotional now reading your post my friend @liasteem. To have seen the love your father had for you and in turn you loving him. I always admire seeing a father's love for his child, but i cant say same in my case and i always wish to experience such but never came.

Am pained that you miss him this much, I know that if he were to be alive that he will really appreciate this letter. My sincere condolence

I love your post. More blessings and wish you luck

We will get the most beautiful part in life, maybe you will get it in another part, I am very lucky and I hope you are lucky too.
Thank you for your support for me, I hope you are also successful dear.... 🤗😘

Querida @liasteem el amor de un padre es incondicional también aman para cuidar y dan todo por nosotros, tu padre fue tu único sustento de niña y realizó el mejor trabajo a tu lado porque hoy día sigues amandolo, de seguro fue el hombre más feliz de saber que había dejado en tí la fuerza necesaria para seguir. Ahora que eres madre entiendes todo el amor que sentía tu padre por ti.

Hermosas palabras, Saludos😊

Thanks dear for stopping by on my post and for the support... I really miss my father,
Always sucess for you 🤗😘

Tu historia, mi querida amiga, es muy conmovedora y manifiesta la profunda conexión que tenías con tu padre.

A través de tus palabras, se siente la admiración y el respeto que le tienes, y estoy profundamente convencido que legado, vive en ti e influyó en cómo te ha formado.

¿Cuál es el consejo más valioso que te dio y que sigues aplicando en tu vida hasta el día de hoy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55