SEC-S10W3 – In tribute to a father, a hero

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)

Hello all my dear steemian friends wherever you are, I hope you are always healthy and happy... ❤

20230623_233108_0000.png

Edited on Canva


Mother's love for all time and father's love for life. Both of them are the most special people in life. We might be very happy if we have a complete family, and we also see how it is if someone doesn't have a father figure in their life, even though a mother can be both. A father figure is not just a title, but he is also a hero who will go against the world for his son. He is the one who makes life perfect and becomes his daughter's first love.



image.png

Source


Father is a hero to me. I am the only daughter in my family and I am the closest child to my father. My childhood was filled with good times with my father and it will never be forgotten by me for the rest of my life. Father has sacrificed a lot for us children.

He is a person who has 1000% love and affection for us, not only as a father he is also our best friend. Never once has he complained or shed tears in front of us until now, his dedication to his family is truly extraordinary. I can't explain in my words because it makes me sad to remember that at this time he is very far from us.

A father is his daughter's first love right? That's right, there wasn't anything less than his love for me as a daughter. He combed and fed me when mom was busy, even helped me with homework. He taught me to ride a bicycle to ride a motorcycle. He is a firm man but his heart is very soft, and I have never met a man like that in my life even though right now my top priority is my husband, but that is very different.



There is one moment in my life that will never be forgotten. At that time I was just entering kindergarten and my brother was just in 3rd grade. We lived on the beach and at that time a ship carrying wood had just sunk and so our originally clean sea was filled with wood and plastic waste that was scattered on the shore.

At that time, almost all adults and children were looking for wood and plastic waste to sell. My brother and I saw some of our friends who got money from selling used goods so we were both tempted to do the same. We went and asked mom for permission to go to the beach, but we didn't say to pick up the waste because we wanted to give a surprise in the form of money later.

We left around 5 in the afternoon and we brought sacks of rice and picked up the plastic one by one that was on the beach until it was full and it didn't feel like it was getting dark. Suddenly, the maghrib call to prayer resounded and we just rushed home. My father was already waiting in front of the meunasah door with wood in his hand.

Father's face was very angry and we were both pulled and hit in the legs with rattan until the results of our levies were burned in front of our eyes. We both cried but we were scared to be loud. We knew we were wrong, we explained why we said hello and dad advised us that we don't need to work as long as dad is alive, we just keep learning and learning, be a proud child and if you want to be successful, then never be negligent of time.

This made us even more guilty and after that incident, we never left the house without permission and with clear reasons, and from then on we also never left without a father or mother because we were still under the supervision of both parents. Even now I am lazy to go alone except for urgent reasons.



image.png

Source


For me father is the person who has the most love and affection in the world besides mother. Even what is his advice will always be more durable and remembered than mother. Hehe, because my father usually only advised us once, when it was urgent and very direneed. Even if I were born again and could choose who my father is, then I would proudly say that I want to be the son of my current father and would not trade it for anything. I love daddy and miss him so much. 🥺



Until here, my participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S10W3 at Steem Venezuela Community.
I would like to invite my friends to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge, @mireyalongart @mariami @eglis @beautiful12

Thank you also for supporting me at every opportunity

greetings,
From your friend

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

Hello friend, I am glad that as an only child you have enjoyed the love and consent of your father, but also the attention and education necessary for you to be trained correctly.

Many times when we are children we do innocent pranks that have consequences, but today you can see things differently and their father's advice helped them.

Success in the contest.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
2/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total:
10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
June 23,2023

My childhood was filled with good times with my father and it will never be forgotten by me for the rest of my life.

I could feel and understan your chidlhood days with your father , hope he will be happy by reading this.

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

 last year 

Your post is very well presented. Much love has been mentioned about your father. You like this saying,

For me father is the person who has the most love and affection in the world besides mother. Even what is his advice will always be more durable and remembered than mother. Hehe, because my father usually only advised us once, when it was urgent and very needed. Even if I were born again and could choose who my father is, then I would proudly say that I want to be the son of my current father and would not trade it for anything. I love daddy and miss him so much.

Anyway good luck to you in the contest.

 last year 

Saludos amiga bella espero estés bien, tanto la madre como el padre son el pilar de toda persona, su amor, su guía, apoyo y protección son importantes, un padre nos ama y nos aconseja para vernos felices siempre, que linda tu participación, un abrazo.

 last year 

Hola amiga!

Tienes razón los padres son el primer amor las hijas, los padres siempre quieren que primero estudiemos y luego que ganemos dinero, los padres aconsejan siempre a sus hijos para llevarlos por el camino del bien.

Éxitos en el concurso!

Our fathers and mothers are indeed people who sacrifice a lot for their sons and daughters to live happily in the future.
Always success friends @liasteem .

 last year 

Loved to hear how beautifully your father loved you . ❤ He might be so proud of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68