Steemit Engagement Challenge-S13 W1 || "Magic night"

in Steem Venezuela11 months ago

denys-nevozhai-63Znf38gnXk-unsplash (1).jpg

Credits - Photo by Denys Nevozhai on Unsplash

Steemit Engagement Challenge-S13 W1 || "Magic night"

Hello my Starry Steemians, Once again welcome all and I really glad to get a chance to participate in this contest or challenge and also invites everyone to try it.

karanjit-borah-2AX3BGNcdhs-unsplash.jpg

Credits - Photo by Karanjit Borah on Unsplash

Normally we share our experiences of some friends or family members gathering, but in our lives we met some strange people surprisingly. In this contest, I would like to spend time with some spectacular stranger friends of mine. Whether it was male or female friends, that day I will never forget. But in my case, you know, spending time with someone I've known before is easy, and the remembrance will be normal, but knowing someone we've never met before or worked with is not quite natural; it must be a better experience. In that case, we remember every second and also wish to not have to finish that day or night.

moon-4245432_1280.jpg

Credits - Image par 12659751 de Pixabay

With which person would you like to spend a night out with? Comment. ?

This is a very personal question, and I don't have any preference. However, I would like to spend a night out with someone who is kind, respectful, adventurous, fun-loving, and a good listener to a bereaved friend. Someone who shares my interests and values and who can make me laugh and feel comfortable During the time of my first work, while I was staying in Meghalaya, Thura, I accidentally met Le Tholi and his friend Taniya Sangma. It was a spectacular experience, and I learned so many things from their culture, family, lifestyle, foods, and all.

utkarsh-b-PNrVnDB1dPQ-unsplash.jpg

Credits - Photo by Utkarsh B on Unsplash

What would be the place, the music, and the food for that magical night?

For the place, Mostly, I would choose an adventure spot near a river or a beach where we can enjoy the fresh air, the sound of water, and the starry sky. I'm glad to get a chance to visit Meghalaya and Thura, which is a beautiful town in the Garo Hills. It was a very cold place, and we had to heat up by ourselves by firing wood. Maybe somewhere in Thura, where there are many small waterfalls and streams, we can also experience the Garo culture.

!pexels-erike-fusiki-8150293.jpg

Credits - Photo by Erike Fusiki: https://www.pexels.com/photo/brown-mountains-under-starry-night-8150293/

For the music, according to the situation, place, and people, I would choose something chill and relaxing, like some ambient sounds of nature. Something that matches the mood and the environment, and that doesn't distract us from our conversation. those kinds of music.

rasheda-akter-H1j7GqWsfpI-unsplash.jpg

Credits - Photo by Rasheda Akter on Unsplash

For the food, I would choose something simple but delicious, like grilled fish or chicken, fresh salad, noodles, chow mein, pork, and fruits. Something that is easy to prepare and eat, and that doesn't make us feel too heavy or sleepy and I like beers and wines too. On that day, they gave me wine made from steamed unmilled rice, but I forgot its preparation.

parthapratim-bhuyan-Fd8qsVLBtPQ-unsplash.jpg

Credits - Photo by Parthapratim Bhuyan on Unsplash

What would your look be like for that unforgettable night?

pexels-dizital-boost-11622977.jpg

Credits - Photo by Dizital Boost: https://www.pexels.com/photo/people-riding-a-boat-on-the-river-near-the-rock-formation-11622977/

For my look, I wish to be a simple, friendly person at that time, and I wish to have a simple dressing style too. I prefer whatever the boy can wear, whether it's t-shirts, shirts, trousers, or jackets, because that was too good.
More specifically, based on Thura experience, I would choose something elegant but winter shields, like a jacket or a sweater over a shirt or a dress, depending on the weather. I would also wear warm and comfortable shoes or sandals and accessorize with a scarf or cap. I would keep my hair natural and minimal and just focus on highlighting my boldness.

pexels-abhi-grover-13425347.jpg

Credits - Photo by abhi grover: https://www.pexels.com/photo/nohkalikai-falls-cascadig-down-from-the-mountain-cliff-13425347/

I glad to invite my friends to participate in this challenge and their names are @carmari, @sualeha, @liya21, @farzana01
Here is the participation link : - https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@teamvenezuela/steemit-engagement-challenge-s13w1-noche-magica-magic-night
Gratitude Friends, Enjoy Reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Saludo amigo.

Aunque no tienes una persona en particular la has definido muy bien, porque sabes exactamente con quién te gustaría pasar una noche mágica.
Además ha elegido un lugar especial, al aire libre y cerca de un río es un ambiente perfecto para una velada única.

Espero que logres tener esa noche mágica.

gracias amiga.

 11 months ago 

Hi @letssittt

You have chosen a magical night in a natural environment, with the music of the river and the atmosphere, it is an original and interesting choice.

I invite you to comment and vote for others, and to join the club5050, in which you must power up with at least 50% of your rewards::

Thank you for participating in the challenge, I wish you success.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
No Club
0/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
1/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total
7/10
Support null 25%
X
Verification date:
October 18, 2023

thank you for your kind support.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Saludos estimado amigo, te comprendo y tienes razon, a veces quienes conocemos no cubren todasnueztras expectativas y tendemos idealizar a alguien para que este a nuestro lado. Has seleccionado ademas hermosos lugares. Saludos y bendiciones éxitos.

gracias amiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35