SEC-S13W5 – While you wait...

in Steem Venezuela8 months ago

SEC-S13 / W5 | "While you wait"...


Break (1).gif
Source - Canva


My fellow Steemians, we have joined several new contests in this week, and I respectfully welcome everyone to participate in this challenge. I am extremely grateful for the opportunity to take part in it.

​Do you consider that all time should be productive?

According to this, I don't know what to say, but in my opinion, use it wisely. Because time is the most valuable and precious thing, and it's irreversible. An average human has lived 70 or 80 years on earth, based on today. If we fix age at 80, that will be 29,200 days, and then the total hours will be 7,00,800 hours. In this, we mostly spent time sleeping and doing the rest of things. So as per the statistics, we only use less time for productive work. We can't change that because it's part of the human life cycle. So, there are so many basic must-do things we have to do for our physical and mental health. Therefore, the actual time available for productive work is relatively short.


andreas-klassen-gZB-i-dA6ns-unsplash.jpg
Source - Unsplash

What do you think of John Lennon's phrase, "Life is what happens while you are busy making other plans"?

I think this phrase by John Lennon was correct: life is what happens while you are busy making other plans or involved in something. Once we start to plan or get involved in something, we are automatically busy acquiring those; in the meantime, it also arranges the other things we need.


clark-tibbs-oqStl2L5oxI-unsplash.jpg
Source - Unsplash

What do you do in everyday situations where you have to wait—a traffic jam, electricity and/or internet interruptions, etc.?

During unavoidable waiting times, such as traffic jams or interruptions in electricity or internet service, most of the time I try to channel into other things; otherwise, I must take a rest. Based on this approach, I wish to suggest a practical and adaptable attitude towards unexpected delays.


elena-koycheva-GUYCM0jhuSA-unsplash.jpg
Source - Unsplash

Have you decided to have an attitude towards life while you wait, or do you only think about goals to achieve?

In this case, I wish to maintain an attitude of hope, optimism, and patience while waiting for outcomes. Simultaneously, I also think about my next goals and plan for them. I think this reflects a balanced approach to life, combining a positive mindset with proactive goal-setting. I believe that time is not a constraint for achieving goals; it's beyond that. Likewise, I mean to indicate my belief in the potential to transcend limitations.


ian-stauffer-bH7kZ0yazB0-unsplash.jpg
Source - Unsplash

Also, I am humbly welcome my friends to participate in this challenge @giuly, @cathynsons, @oghenetega24.

Contest link : - https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@teamvenezuela/steemit-engagement-challenge-s13w5-mientras-esperas-while-you-wait

Hope you guys will like this.
Gratitude my friends.
Warm regards,
Letssittt.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hello @letssittt friend, Good attitude, hope, optimism and very good vibes, it is the best way to occupy our time while we wait for the best of changes for humanity.

Thanks for participating friend.


CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#Club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
yes
1/1
Plagiarism Free
yes
1/1
BOT Free
yes
1/1
Free of AI Content
yes
1/1
Quality of content
yes
2/2
Markdowns
yes
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
yes
Verification date:
November 15, 2023

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49