My experience in The Diary Game Contest of @laser145|| Learning and innovating in steemit || HAPPY SECOND DIARYGAME ANNIVERSARY #club5050

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

ezgif.com-gif-maker (2).gif

Edited in PowerPoin for / by: @laser145


Separador8.png

It is a pleasure for me to be back in your community enjoying the contest that is organized by Steemitblog, is my 15th entry since we started this wonderful journey day by day posting in different communities, competing and creating quality content I love the support given to communities and these in turn expand more and more.

Es un honor celebrar junto a ustedes el aniversario del segundo año de "The Diary Game" desde año pasado he participado y vamos por otro año mas si Dios nos lo permite.


Separador8.png

How The Diary Game changed my life:

when I entered last year in February to steemit this reviewing Steemitblog announcements at that time I visualized what the diaries were about at first I did not know what it was really I imagined the diaries as the movies paint it with the girls describing their day that no one had to know but always the older brother ran and found him the diary something like that but then I realized that it had other characteristics very different.

It was about finding solutions to everyday problems, gaining experiences from events that happened to someone else in the community, writing down how your day went, if you worked, if it went well, if it went badly, and writing down what you think as a way to let off steam about some experiences that happened to you during the day and someone could tell you a solution.

However when I was getting into the diaries more and more I was realizing how interesting it was to capture your day with photos tell your experiences and your joys emotions to different users who live together within the platform, this helped me to release those emotions that for some reason were inside my users began to see and interact which I was glad although when I entered the vote was not sure if I would like to receive a vote on my publications but it was not so at that time.

Nowadays I continue making diaries I have one planned for today I hope you like it, it will be a lot of fun. I also like to read other people's diaries in my free time, some are funny, others sad and others I learn a lot.


Separador8.png

Advantages obtained from the journal game.

I am going to say the most important ones, it helps with the intellectual development of coherence in a precise and concise organized way of each one of the words and sentences at the time of capturing them in each one of my blogs in this way to improve the writing and the intellectual perspective of the writer.

I became a professional photographer, that is to say, before I used to take pictures without focus, and I uploaded them as they came out without editions and with inadequate backgrounds, now I do it in a professional way.

I learned to share, to have empathy with other users, also to be very kind when dealing with each one, with a lot of respect and ethics.

thanks to Los diarios many users built their power within the community so I have to thank this very important system.

I have learned to celebrate my anniversaries with you also as my birthday those very important times in my life also when I put to the power a large amount of Steem I usually place it in my diaries.

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@laser145/the-diary-game-03-05-22-powerup-de-compras-y-obras-de-caridad-powerup-100-steem

one of my diaries for / by: @laser145

image.png


Separador8.png

Disadvantages of writing a diary game:

There is no Disadvantages because some is a way to escape and express what they feel, while others receive some vote by the curators, personally I can say that there may be a drawback for some people and is that if you upload photos people these can be stolen as this is a completely decentralized platform, then this can be plagiarized by some person to impersonate our identity, but I am understanding that there are people because I have seen that never upload photos people so if you are one of those people encourage you to upload your own content is not necessary that you go in the photos.

Actually write some story of your day. i doubt it will have a recorded downside so it is totally safe to create your diary game. so i see no disadvantages in creating this type of content as it is totally safe at least i upload my own personal photos with no problems.


Separador8.png

Conclusion:

It is really interesting to see many users grow their Sp, thanks to the Diary Games so I am encouraged to start creating diary games every day, the creativity to get interesting ideas and share them with other users, for example where I go what activities are my favorite, what series I watch, some online game that I like and all this, being constant and write in posts of others, will help me to get a vote from some curator. this way you can grow my Sp faster remembering that the growth of Sp is very important for the development within the platform thing that before I did not understand.


Separador8.png

I take this opportunity to invite @jensys888 @rmm31 @whyshy @vivigibelis to participate in this wonderful Challenge 7/7 /28 I say goodbye with a greeting to and wishing success to all participants.

I invite you to join the Challenge of selected communities by clicking Challenge3
Posted by @steemiblog encouragement and much success.***


Separador8.png

by: @laser145


All photos and content are copyright free until proven otherwise.

Photos taken with my xiaomi T9 cell phone

fdf.gif

If you want to Know more about me ∞ you can do it through this link This Is Me

.

" Enjoy Steemit Engagement Challenge II and participate in the @steemitblog challenge "


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo @laser145, comparto contigo lo que dices de desarrollar empatía y hasta simpatía por los demás usuarios que participan en The Diary Game, cada día en tan solo un post podemos econtrar la experiencia de vida contada por algún amigo.

Gracias pro participar, y no te preocupes que todos los moderadores estamos activamente visitando y cometando, ningún post se quedaría sin vistarlo.

Profile Summary:

#steemexclusive: ✅Club5050: ✅Free-Plagiarism: ✅Free-bots: ✅
 2 years ago 

Gracias si es verdad uno desarrolla simpatía yo tomo cada una de esas experiencias como aprendizaje conocer lugares culturas y hasta intentar ir a esos lugares que la gente nos habla. Gracias feliz noche

 2 years ago 

Sin duda los diarios sirven como método de enseñanza y aprendizaje a la vez, nos permite abarcar diferentes temas y aprender y conocer nuevas culturas, me gusto tu publicación exitos!.

 2 years ago 

Gracias si de hecho nos cambia mucho la forma de ver las cosas y querer tomarle fotos a todo.

 2 years ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

No soy usuaria de participar en los juegos del diario, sin embargo, un par de veces me he encontrado con la sorpresa de que, la historia de vida que están relatando, me identifican y, curiosamente luego de leer esa experiencia, logro encontrar la solución que faltaba en mi vivencia👍🏻.

Felicidades... Me gustó su participación

 2 years ago 

Muy buena su visión sobre las virtudes del Diario. La verdad es que se trata de una forma amena de mostrar nuestras experiencias en esta plataforma. Además nos mantiene atentos en el día a día para planificar todo aquello que deseamos escribir. Saludos y éxitos.

Felicidades amigo me gusto mucho y es mui cierto con el juego del diario conocemos dia con dia la vida de muchos usuarios .

Un fotógrafo y no he visto tu trabajo pero nunca es tarde amigo para crear nuevos compañeros jeje veo que tu desenvolvimiento ha sido fructífero y eso ya es ganancia, sigue dando lo mejor de ti en cada diario. Éxitos.

 2 years ago 

hola por aqui puedes comenzar a ver algo xD https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@laser145/un-pueblo-colonial-con-historia-increibles-15-fotos-la-victoria-aragua-venezuela-club5050 tengo mis memorias full. pronto subiré mas ahorita estoy enfocado en los retos y en otro proyecto que pronto conocerás.

 2 years ago 

Yo también tenía una concepción errada del juego del diario, pero una vez que comencé a interactuar con otros usuarios cambié de parecer, el diario es una herramienta que nos permite decir muchas cosas y reflejar estados de ánimos.

Saludos.

Los diarios ademas de ser para nosotros compartir nuestras experiencias, también nos sirven para conocer a otros usuarios en todo el mundo, sus costumbres, habilidades y no solo el dia a dia de las personas.
Saludos y exitos!

The Diary Game, definitivamente cambio nuestra manera de ver y planificar nuestro día, comparto contigo el hecho de que por medio de los escritos, podemos conocernos mejor y desarrollar empatía entre nosotros, porque entendemos lo que hacemos en la plataforma y hasta las dificultades que a veces enfrentamos para realizar una publicación.

Haces muy buen contenido amigo, te deseo éxitos 👍 Saludos...

#venezuela #affable

 2 years ago 

es verdad estoy muy de acuerdo con usted, hoy me he sentido con malestar en el estomago y he estado aquí cumpliendo con el compromiso. mas tarde hago un diario. muchas gracias de verdad amiga @lacharrakey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69