You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Steemit friends that I want to meet by @ngoenyi

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Excelente selección amiga, me imagino lo difícil de poder realizar tu elección, con tantos stemians a los que nos gustaría poder compartir junto a ellos y conocerlos en persona.

Dos hermosas chicas y talentosas las que nos has presentado, incluso me gustaría resaltar sobre la segunda seleccionada y es por su edad y es que aquí he aprendido que la edad no importa a la hora de aprender, pues a veces los más pequeños tienen mucho que aportar y enseñarnos.

Te felicito por tu post y espero puedas algún día conocerlas a ambas, bendiciones.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

🥰 Thank you very much for such nice words!

When I started on the platform everything was confusing but later I learned everything and was able to help others!

There are several things that I already knew and others that I have learned thanks to other Steemians!

It was really difficult for me to make the choice as you just confirmed. I have a bucket list that is overflowing with friends. Thanks for your wonderful comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48