Steemit Engagement Challenge S10W3: In tribute to a father, a hero

in Steem Venezuelalast year

pair-1853996_1280.jpg


GREETINGS!!

Hello to all my steemit fellow I hope you all are fine and enjoying your lives I'm @kunwal from Pakistan glad to be here for taking part in this amazing theme of challenge **Steemit Engagement Challenge S10W3: In tribute to a father, a hero** talking about my father or about parents always bring tears in my eyes unfortunately my father is no more with me when I was 23 my father died but his all the memories with me his presence always with me.
Tell us who is that father to whom you dedicate eyes of love and admiration, it could be your relative or a third party, it could be a man or that courageous woman who is always there to make everything possible, a brother, sister, uncle, grandparents or anyone that you consider a great father, a hero.

I would like to talk about my father here because he was such a nice man I think everyone's father is surely a nice and great man but my father is very simple person he was quite and reserve person. But his sense of humor was amazing his timing of convey his words was amazing he was always be there for me , I remembered he used to brought snacks for me in every single night and he made habitual for snacking in night but he tried to fullfil my all small wishes.

people-2585733_1280.jpg
Pixaby


My father was not so much financially set but he tried his best for us I saw sometimes the disappointment in his eyes but he always smiled and never ever complained. He was very loving person and gem of heart . He always tried to put his part of my school activities and always discussed with me every things.

family-7977570_1280.jpg
Pixaby


Share with us those distinguished moments and feats of your great hero, fill your story with your own or allusive photographs, respecting the copyright for those images that are not your own.

I remembered whenever I gave my board exam he was ready to pick me and drop me no matter what I never told him to do this because I used to go with friends but his care for me was rare nd he came for me. And one thing I really missing about him he was less educated whenever he wanted to save anyone's number he asked for help 😞 and sometimes I refused and then I regrets after some time but the bind between us was special. He sang old song with me and we recorded them in cassettes. Unfortunately I have no pictures of us in 90s we don't have smart phone as you all know.

align-fingers-71282_1280.jpg
Pixaby


Create for us a very special post dedicated to dad on his day, let your love flow and exalt that loved one who is so important to you.

Dear, Abu I want say something to you❤️
You are very special for me , you are an amazing father i never told you about how much I love you ,you did great efforts for us Im the special one for you you fulfill all my annoying wishes those wish was useless for me but you did😄 I have all those cassettes but don't have tape recorder to listen them I will buy soon. you always be there for me when Ammi scolds me and beat me you saved me from her 😅 you are truly an amazing father. Missing you 💞

kid-5141333_1280.jpg
Pixaby


This was my post for the challenge I hope you all will like it and thanks for reviewing my post i would like to invite @ana07 @jannatmou @aneela78 for participation.
Kind regards: @kunwal

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuyi5tU3k2C8La5WbswUhkNWB5U7epTgHjMwgZK7twbayFwGd9gfxspPZVaYBCgrbBTCcCDLMgyfk5ZWuxxbubXHiaoNTbC2U8tHnfg.png

Sort:  
 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

Thank you so much @eliany for the support ✨

 last year 

Hola @kunwal, los padre son esos hombres fuertes pero con un corazón lleno de amor para dar, y tu lo viviste con tu padre cuando veía en sus ojos su preocupación por su familia. Lo bueno que tienes hermosos recuerdos de tu padre y también tiene esos cancion que escuchaba. Es muy bonito hablar del padre que Dios nos da para bien.

Thank you so much dear 💓

 last year 

Yes it is true if one wants to please Allah by working less or worshiping less, then the only way for him is to please his parents. Because the satisfaction of parents is the satisfaction of God.There is nothing more precious than parents in this world. We read it in books or various text books. Now we grow up and understand it.i wish you my best

Thank you dear for you kind words ✨😊

 last year 

A wonderful father, friend, who dedicated his time to be the best dad with a good mood, difficult moments, friend, but who always works to smile so you don't feel his worries.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
1.5/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
June 21,2023

Thank you so much 😊

Yes oo everyone father is nice and we with your father's financial status he make sure you were satisfied, that is really touching, I believe you never disappoint him too

I wish you a success in this contest

Thank you so much ☺️

 last year 

Hola amiga 👋

Tienes unos hermosos recuerdos de tu padre, un hombre increíble que hizo grandes esfuerzos por ti, por eso mientras tenemos a nuestros padres tenemos que decirles que los amamos y demostrarles el amor que sentimos por ellos.

Éxitos en tu participación ☺️. Saludos 🤗

Thank you so much 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61