You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game III: Miércoles 11/09/2024 - Día 1245 - Regreso al Trabajo

in Steem Venezuelalast month

Good morning from me, it's been a while and I hope you're doing good..😊

Thanking God for life is the best appreciation we can offer the God Almighty for all the good things he has done for us, I'm happy he helped you throughout your hard times, I can imagine how busy your day was but you were strong enough to handle everything effectively. I hope your daughter is doing good.

You published an attractive post and i enjoy reading.

Stay safe.

Sort:  

In 7 days time this is the longest comment you wrote. It is hard to upvote different people if always the same comment. If you too believe that is true you have the answer now. I wish you a great day and hope you will improve commenting a bit.



UMMER(4).jpg Team True Colours - @ wakeupkitty

Hi @wakeupkitty, i appreciate your support at first sight and I'm happy for it.

For commenting on post's, it quit difficult as there's no steady electricity, I wish to join your lecture but it's frustrating as the deadline for task one is ending today, anyway you're doing a great job and I'll do my best.

Best regards from me.

You can do lesson 1 if you like and tag me, and start with Lesson 2 - commenting and tag me too.

Perhaps it helps what he says, does?
https://steemit.com/hive-152479/@grebmot/sjyuqb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72