You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18-W1: A Story with my camera | (A day with my camera)"

in Steem Venezuelalast month

Hi greetings, I hope you're doing good.

After reading your post, I get to see some of the perfume you like, such are Nivea roll on(deodorant) Berry weekend perfume and ramz lattafa.i Also get to learn the important of spreading perfume to the body, it promotes self confidence and bring in good compliment to a particular person.
You also snap a picture of an artifact which is designed in a fence, you snapped because you like the design. Guava is really a sweet fruit which almost everyone loves it, in your post you captured a guava fruit. I enjoy reading your post and I wish you all the best of luck.

Sort:  

Thanks for your review 🙏🏽

My pleasure ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52