SEC-S7W3 – Drawing my photo

I am very glad to make a post in this community and today I am going to participate in the engagement challenge and showing my skills and my talent to draw or sketch something.

I will draw my sweet home

•As contest is very open to draw any kind of picture and to share any kind of skill regarding the art and drawing so in this post I want to draw a very special thing to me which is my sweet home but first I will discuss some of the important things about the home with you.

IMG_20230124_225929.jpg

WHAT IS HOME DEFINITION ACTUALLY?
  • “ Home is a safe haven and a comfort zone. A place to live with our families and faves and enjoy with musketeers. A place to make recollections as well as a way to make unborn wealth.

•Another definition of home maybe like this that it's a place where you can go anywhere you want and there is no restriction to do anything and you can do anything independently because it's your home sweet home.

WHAT MAKES A HOME AN AUTHENTICALLY HOME?
  • A person's most particular things are kept in a home and it's where a person feels safe and accepted.If you guys wants that people make call your home as a home then there should be an emotional attachment and connection between the all members of the family.

•All members should be very understandable and there is a very good understanding between all of the members of a family that and living that are at same place.A house can be a home but a home can not be a house.

WHAT IS FEELING TO HAVE A HOME?
  • It's a very happy and secured feeling to live in your sweet homes at a one place where all people may live independently and spank their time. But I suppose that it's a sense of emotional safety and security that makes us feel truly at home in a space.

IMG_20230124_164716.jpg

•This is a huge content and there are numerous different factors that contribute to a feeling of emotional security.

WHAT MAKES A HOME PERFECT?

•The perfect home is a place of closeness and warmth where one can feel the beauty of connections. It's a place with which bone 's recollections are associated – from nonage to last days of life.

It's a time to move towards the drawing

STEP 1

•This is a step one and in this step I will use simply a pencil to draw two straight lines and these straight lines will be at least 3 cm apart from each other as I am also showing in the picture when will follow the instructions as I am giving them you will be able to draw and to make the home just like me.

IMG20230124142517_00.jpg

STEP 2

•Now you can see that I have placed a scale just to show you that how I am drawing a second line and at which angle I am drawing it so you have to draw this line just perpendicular to the two straight lines that you already drawn in the step one.

IMG20230124142742_00.jpg

•You don't just have to draw line perpendicular to the two straight lines but you also have to draw three lines just like a triangle as I am showing you in this step and lines should be drawn very equally you have to be use measurement tool just like a scale for drawing the lines too much precisely.

STEP 3

•Now it's a third step to beautyfy the drawing more and in this step you have to draw bricks at the roof as I am showing you in this step and you also have to draw the two Windows for ventilation basically it's a picture so there will be no ventilation by you have to draw the windows to just show you that there is a home and you are placing two Windows in the outside view of home to have a good ventilation.
IMG20230124144823_00.jpg

STEP 4

•Now it's a step 4 which is the second last step and in this step you have to colour the bricks by using the pencil basically I am using very common items for making this beautiful drawing by using my art skills.

IMG20230124150603_00.jpg

•First of all you have to colour the door as required by using pencil just you can also use the poster colours or marker colors for this purpose but I am going to tell you the items which I used while making my drawing.
•After colouring the door you have to colour your bricks as required and after that you have to show the curtains also in this step to beautify more your home.

STEP 5

•This is a last step which is step 5 and in this step you have to be very creative and you have to make a slide like stairs like portion just outside of your door as I am showing you below and then you have to colour it just like about eye coloured the bricks doors and curtains. Below is the final look of my drawing and I hope that you will like it definitely.
IMG20230124151841_00.jpg
•below the same pictures but I edit it in my camera of my mobile phone I go to the gallery and then I give this picture by using the camera of my mobile phone device I use for making the all pictures is

DEVICE NAME@Realme C-11

IMG_20230124_151934.jpg

•I want to special mention here my dear friends @sahar78,@malikusman1,@sameer07,@waterjoe

THANK YOU 🌸
Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings friend @khursheedanwar

I find it very interesting that you managed to draw this house, but it is important that you share the original photograph that served as reference for this work. On the other hand, the format of this publication is similar to the following post.

https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@affanali/sec-s7w3-drawing-my-photo

 last year 

La calidez y el amor que podamos recibir en una casa es lo que le hace realmente especial. Nos has mostrado una casa pequeña pero que se observa muy acogedora.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43