SEC-S13W1 – "Magic night".


Assalamualaikum steemians


Magic night 🌉 are words seems to be very interesting so let's talk about my magical night by keeping in mind all questions


20231018_170546_0000.png

According to me the first impression about magical night in my mind was a night which is magical in terms of enjoyment and achieving something good in life so this is very honest what I perceive after reading title of engagement challenge in this community so I would like to share a person with which my night would be very magical and interesting.


With which person would you like to spend a night out with?


I would like to spend my night with a person who is very close to me and he is my cousin with which I can share each and everything of my life and he is not only my cousin he is also my business partner so many times I spend my night with my cousins.

IMG_20231018_105655.jpg

I enjoy his company too much because he is very jolly as well as he also speaks truth and whatever he speaks it is always according to rules and regulations.

IMG_20231018_151103.jpg

He is my cousin who is not good looking from his face but he is also good looking and sweet from his heart which is also a plus point in him. Above I have also shared my picture with him when we were together at night time and we were enjoying a wedding event and we were also discussing about our business.


What would be the place, the music and the food for that magical night?


If I talk about the place at which I want to be with my favourite person then I want to be with my cousin at any place either it gives a professional look like in the room of an office or each gives a look as we are at outing place like in a park or at ocean side I like both of them. But I would like to choose the place which have pleasant atmosphere for meeting with my cousin and spending my night with him in which I would discuss about my personal life as well as I would discuss about my business.

IMG_20231018_105808.jpg

If I talk about music then I would like to hear very soft music with my best friend best cousin and best business partner as well as I would like to eat some junk food with my favourite person like I would love to eat fries along with zinger burgers with my favourite person at that time.


What would your look be like for that unforgettable night?


My look for that unforgettable night should be very pleasant and should be just like a businessman or gentleman and on the other hand I can also choose to be very comfortable in my dressing when I plan my magical night with a magical person.

IMG_20231018_110236.jpg

This is I am sharing my picture in which I really like my look which is just like a professional person as well as this look is very comfortable for me also and I can go anywhere with this look because in this picture I am just looking like a gentleman hahahah 😂....


Overall it was really very interesting for me to answer all the questions in my best possible way and in my real life I really want to spend my night with some of my best friends with which I feel very fresh.

I want to invite here @inspiracion , @malikusman1 , @artist1111 , @ashkhan to participate


Thanks


Sort:  

Hola amigo

Una noche mágica con tu primo de seguro sers muy cool para ambos. además que ambos tienen gustos similares y tus planes son de lujo, buena música y extraordinaria comida, nada mejor que la comida rápida para pasarla bien.

Éxitos amigo, un gusto visitar tu publicación.

 10 months ago 

Hello friend, a night where you will surely have a great time as cousins ​​and as partners enjoying many conversations that are ideal for both of you.

hahahaha there is always someone in the family who is a happy friend and above all who makes us laugh with their jokes, a quick meal that is usually special and really good.

Muchas gracias por participar en este desafío , te deseo éxito.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
1.5/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total
8.5/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
October 18, 2023

Saludos mi estimado amigo, no dudo que esa noche en compañia de tu primoseria muy especial por la afinidad qué sientes yel cariño que los une, ademas, se ven hermosos juntos y su vestimenta formal. Exitos en tu estupenda entrada saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39