SEC-S7W2 – Schedule of my special celebrations of 2023

in Steem Venezuelalast year

png_20230118_114609_0000.pngcanvas design

Hello friend I welcome you to my post today. I trust you are doing well and having a nice time with your loved ones. Today I have talked about the important date that I would like to celebrate this year, 2023, and how I have planned to celebrate that special date of mine.


Valentine's Day

Valentine's Day, also called Saint Valentine's Day or the Feast of Saint Valentine, is an annual holiday celebrated on February 14 all over the world. As Valentine’s Day is the day of love, it is celebrated in the company of loved ones like parents, spouses, partners, siblings, friends, and other special people whom we love from the bottom of our hearts without hate.

IMG_2297-1.JPGIMG_6935-1.jpeg

In regards to that, I have special people whom I love from the bottom of my heart and who I have planned to celebrate this year's Valentine's Day with. In my plans, I will send gifts and good-wish messages to my parents, siblings, friends, and other special people whom I love from the bottom of my heart.

As for my girlfriend, I plan to surprise her with a special gift on that day of Valentine's, which I cannot disclose here now. On the day of Valentine's Day, I have planned to be the host.


My birthday

A person's birthday is a very important day in their life because it is the anniversary of the birth of that person, or figuratively, of an institution. Birthdays of people are celebrated in numerous cultures, and in my own case in 2023, I have planned to celebrate my birthday in a very special way on September 13th, 2023.

DSC_9642.JPGDSC_9540.JPG

On this year birthday, I planned to be the chief host, where I would organize a Mimi party celebration among my friends who will be around.


Christmas Celebration

Christmas is a very important celebration that I love celebrating with my loved ones at home. Like for the Christmas celebration that I just celebrated, I did it with my siblings at home, and I really enjoyed the time that we spent together while I was home.

IMG_6935-1.jpeg

As for this year's Christmas celebration, I am planning to increase what I did for the last Christmas celebration. My plans for this year's Christmas celebration are to get gifts for everyone in my family, not just my siblings, and to throw a party for kids during this year's Christmas celebration, by the special grace of God Almighty.


My induction as an ICAN member


Icanig.org

An induction is the formal process by which a person is appointed to an office or into his or her professional field. In this year 2023, I would like to celebrate my induction as an ICAN member by the special grace of God. Induction is a very important moment of our lives that reminds us of so many things to come, which I would love to celebrate as a Chartered Accountant this year.

I have planned to celebrate this important day with my loved ones, and I will invite them to the celebration venue.

I am inviting @simonnwigwe, @preye2, and @yakspeace.

Sort:  

Really amazing and intresting article from you dear friend. It is obvious that you got your 2023 all planned out, and am impressed at your commitment to things that matters most.
I wish you goodluck, success and grace to achieve your heart desires boss.
Thanks for sharing and goodluck in this contest:-)

Thank you fur your lovely wishes sir.

 last year 

Muy buenos retos vienen por delante hermano, muchas festividades que celebrar, siempre unido a la familia.

Muchos éxitos en este nuevo año en su inducción laboral como Contador Público, seguro de que hará un gran trabajo.

Éxitos en el desafío.

Saludos.

 last year 

Don't forget to invite me bro whenever there is an important celebration. You never know about this nomad, I can reach anywhere if I have info in advance. Nice post.

Loading...
 last year 

Hola amigo, espero puedas celebrar rodeado de amigos y familiares tu cumpleaños, por supuesto también el día del amor y la amistad, éxitos en tu inducción laboral como Contador Público.

Bendiciones!!

Happy New year @josepha. It is good that you have made plans for each of these celebrations, this way you can start planing ahead of time to mke it a special and memorable one.

Do invite me where necessary, maybe I can join virtually. Goodluck on the contest.

Thank you so much dear for stopping by and wishing me a happy new year.

 last year 

Hola @josepha, el día de la amistad se celebra en todo el mundo donde podemos expresar nuestro sentimiento a una persona especial y a amigos. En su cumpleaños espero que la pasen bien con sus amigos y familiares, también le deseo mucho éxito para el nuevo cargo como contador y la navidad es una época de reunirnos con nuestras familias es un mes muy bonito para mi el más importante.

Veo que tienes planeado 3 grandes celebraciones en este año y es tu cumpleaños, el día del amor y la amistad, en el cual podrás expresarle el amor a tu madre, hermanos y novia, así como también espero que logres realizar tu inducción como miembro de ICAN.

Thank you for your support.

 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Un año donde los desafíos van a estar presentes y, esto es una extraordinaria oportunidad para que avances en todo lo que te propongas.

Disfruta mucho todas las actividades amigo y, te felicito por ser una persona súper organizada y, con proyectos muy bien definidos.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year 

San Valentín es un día especial para mostrar afecto a nuestro seres queridos; espero que puedas festejarlo como lo tienes planificado.

Le deseo éxito en su inducción profesional, y pueda celebrar este año como Contador Público.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Thank you so much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39