SEC-S7W1 – The work of my dreamssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hello friend, welcome to my post. I am excited to have you here. Today I am here to talk about the work of my dreams as part of my entry to the contest organized in the Steem Venezuela community.

While growing up, we all desire to work as this or that when we grow up, which is part of the reason why you went to a higher institution and studied the course that will land you your dream job fast.


Would you like to live doing what you like the most? Explain your answer.

I would like to live doing what I like the most. Doing what I like the most gives me more peace of mind and joy than doing what I don't like the most. By doing what I like the most, I can do it better than what I don't like.

The main reason I would like to live doing what I like the most is to deliver the best of myself to other people. The truth is that if a person does not like a certain job and at the end of the day he or she is given the job to do, he or she may not perform well in his or her duty for the following reasons:

  • Since the person didn't find the work interesting, he or she will never be serious.
  • He or she will not perform well.
  • The person will only work because of the benefits.

In my own case, I like blogging, and for the past two years and now, I have been actively blogging on Steemit without having any misunderstanding or regretting why I am working here as a content writer. If I didn't like creating content for people to read and learn from, I wouldn't have been here, but look at me, my love for creating content has brought me this far in this great platform, Steemit, because I prefer doing what I like the most, which is blogging and accounting work.

As human beings, we all have different talents and different callings in life, and if you try forcing yourself to do what you don't like the most simply because your friend is doing it, you may end up wasting your time. I love to live my life doing what I like the most because it brings me happiness, peace of mind, and quality performance.


What is your dream job?

IMG20221017140602.jpg

My dream job is to work as an accountantor as a CEO of his own company. While growing up as a kid, I dreamed and aspirated to do so many things, like work as a pilot or navy officer, that it wasn't until I was 14 that my dream of working as an accountant became so strong that I had to switch from a science class to a commercial class when I was in SS2 during my secondary school days.


Are you doing your dream work? If not, are you doing any related activity that brings you closer to living what you dreamed of?

For now am not in my dream work because I stopped the accounting work I was doing in a small firm to further my studies. As I have said, I am not, but I am doing activities that bring me closer to living what I dreamed of. Once in a while, the firm that I previously worked with contacts me for accounting work like auditing and keeping book records; also, in my home, I am in charge of finances.

Beside that, I mentor people on how to manage their finances and businesses very well. I am also teaching Peechtree (Sage 50), which is accounting software in a Computer Institute, online and offline, but I will stop working this month and focus more on building myself.

I really want to perform very well in my dream work, not just as an accountant but as the CEO of different companies, which is the reason I am working hard to achieve my dream. Becoming an accountant in Nigeria isn't easy because you have to be a chartered accountant either through ICAN or ANAN before you can have your own firm or hire as a chartered accountant, which is what I am looking for.

Life is good when you find yourself doing what you like.

I invite:
@fredquantum
@simonnwigwe
@goodybest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Estimado amigo @josepha, un buen trabajo soñado es ser el dueño de su propia empresa, de esta manera puede ayudar a muchos otros a perseguir y alcanzar sus sueños. Cuando uno es útil y ayuda, las bendiciones llegan por añadidura.

le deseo lo mejor en sus metas, siga formándose y aprendiendo para ser un buen director de empresa, sobre todo de su propia empresa.

Saludos.

I sincerely appreciate your support and encouragement. Thank you for stopping by.

 2 years ago 

@josepha Good attitude Wanting to live your own life and do what you like, not what others impose on you.

I see that you are making a great sacrifice by leaving your job in order to continue your studies and to achieve your dreams of being a chartered accountant.

To achieve our goals and achieve success in life we ​​have to sacrifice many things.

You made the decision that you will be a professional accountant and so you do not have a lot of money since you are not working to be able to study.

Your effort will pay off and after graduating and working hard, you will be able to direct your goals to have your own company.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1.5/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Support null 25%
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
8.5/10
Verification date:
enero 14, 2023

Thank you so much for your word of encouragement.

I hope your goal of becoming the CEO of a separate company comes true. Instead of looking for employment we enjoy, I believe we should be proud of the work we are doing. Good luck with the contest.

Thank you so much friend. I do appreciate.

You are welcome.

You are welcome.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Hola me encantó lo que sueñas, eso tiene mucho campo a nivel informático y presencial...
Exitos en cada uno de tus pasos...

Thank you for stopping by friend.

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Saludos amigo.

Bueno quizás no has cumplido ese trabajo de tus sueños al 100% pero te encuentras ampliando tus conocimientos y experiencia, así que estoy segura que muy pronto lograras convertirte en el gerente o asesor de grandes empresas y en algún momento poder tener esa independencia y gerenciar tu propia empresa, todo lo que nos propongamos es posible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10