SEC-S18-W4: My selfies and me + Selfie Made My Day

in Steem Venezuela12 days ago

Hello @everyone, I am excited to take part in this contest titled "My selfies and me."

A selfie is a picture taken using a front camera and it is an easier way to remember the past. It is much easier to take a selfie than take a normal full picture which requires looking for someone to help and snap you. I prefer taking selfies than snapping a full picture. In this post, I have shared some old selfie photos of mine.


Selfie Picture With Friends

IMG20230328173938.jpg

This is a selfie photo of myself and two of my friends whom we both went outing together. The selfie reminds me of the sweet memories we had at the place we went to. My guy was busy with his phone, whereas the girl herself collected my cap and promised not to give me back till date. While taking the selfie she positioned herself better than I and my guy and she was trying to get the attention of the guy.


Selfie Picture With A Shy Friend

IMG20230325092359.jpg

This is another selfie picture of me and my shy! shy!! friend who doesn't like taking pictures which reminds me of our coming back from the place we went to. He is always busy with his phone, and even when we are both on motorcycles he is still pressing his phone chatting with friends, and checking his games.


A Selfie with My Brother

IMG20210117102842.jpg

I just found this selfie photo in my Google Drive. The selfie was taken in 2021 at the time I visited my parents during the holidays that I came for. It was taken immediately after I returned from the church using my sibling's phone, which I then sent to me via sender.

Seeing the photo reminds me of how small my little brother was compared to his current stature. He likes playing games and he immediately noticed my arrival at home he came and opened the door and pretended as if he was sleeping.


A Selfie of Myself

image.png

This is a selfie of myself taken while trying to be creative in last week's engagement challenge. It reminds me of what I was trying to create which was trying to make my face look sad, but my friend who was beside me, couldn't allow me to concentrate with his laugh so I started staring at his face.


A Selfie of Myself

IMG20240614163233.jpg

This is a selfie of myself taken yesterday evening after a stressful day working on the work my boss sent to me. I was like ooh is this how far time has gone, the moment I came out of my room which I was about to go out. Immediately I took the selfie I then went out and chilled myself.

I am inviting: @pelon53, @dove11, @simonnwigwe, @ruthjoe

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48