SEC-S10W5 – "My favorite place"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuelalast year

I like relaxing myself each time I am stressed in a very cool place where I can sit down, eat, and think over my life. In this post, I have shared about my favorite place and the things that make it special to me.


What is your favorite place?

Kinni Country Guest Inn is my favorite place that I like going to each time I feel like relaxing, shopping, or spending quality time outside with friends.

IMG20230530161957.jpg

The place is a very big place where one can find whatever one is looking for. Kinni Country Guest Inn has classic hotel rooms for lodging, a shopping mall, and a lot more.


What makes it so special?

What makes Kinni Country Guest In Special is the mini-classic shopping mall that is inside. However, beside the shopping mall, there is a good swimming pool, bar, and sports facilities inside the place.

IMG20230530164945.jpg

In the whole of Nasarawa State, Kinni Country Guest Inn is the best place for someone to relax, as their staff is friendly, which makes their services one of the best.


What do you do when you are in your favorite place?

Each time I am in Kinni Country Guest Inn, I do visit the shopping mall first before going to the bar and kaling myself down with juice. Sometime, whenever I am with my friends in Kinni, we will engage ourselves in swimming competitions inside the swimming pool, where I have won them several times.


In a brief summary, tell us a memory or anecdote from that place.

The memory of the place is the day I went there with a lady for the first time. Right from the gate, the lady was scared to enter the place because it was her first time visiting it. However, her actions made the security men at the gate begin laughing at her.

IMG20220218171211.jpg

Beside that, we spent time at the place eating and discussing together, as you can see from the image above, a plate of food that we enjoyed at the place.

I am inviting: @pelon53, @chant, and @md-fod.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Kinni Country Guest Inn parece uno de esos lugares en los que podemos encontrar todo lo que nos gusta, desde una buena habitación hasta cualquier artículo que nos apetezca. El hecho de que cuente con un mini centro comercial, una piscina de competencia y otros lugares en donde se pueda comer y beber, lo hacen en verdad especial... Éxitos en el concurso, amigo.

Yes it is one of the best place here.

Saludos amigo me encantó leerte excelente participación . Tu lugar favorito es un lugar muy completo, integral, tiene lindas habitaciones ,lindas instalaciones en general, tiendas comerciales y gastronómicas por las que pude ver y en realidad, es un lugar muy lindo y completo muchas gracias por compartirlo. Reitero que excelente tu participación y te deseo éxito en la misma

Saludos amigo.

Está sitio que nos presentas llamado Kinni Country Guest Inn se ve realmente muy bien, un sitio donde podemos disfrutar de muchas tiendas, ventas de comida y de todo tipo de artículos y además habitaciones de hotel. Es un lugar que lo tiene todo y por eso se ha convertido en tu favorito.

Es genial poder conocer otros lugares por medio de las publicaciones de los demás compañeros. Muchas gracias

Te deseo éxitos con tu entrada

 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30