SEC-S10W2 – Happy Stories

in Steem Venezuelalast year

Spending time with loved ones and friends usually makes us feel happy, which I enjoy most. Friend, I welcome you to my post, in which I have discussed the happy moments I have spent with friends. In this post, I will be sharing with you the pleasant situations that made me think life is worth living.

During my days in higher education, I joined my neighbors in celebrating graduation, which was done in a very pleasant manner after our final year examination. As I said, it was a pleasant party that we celebrated, which I always remembered because of how great it was.

IMG_1914-1~2.JPG

Before we began the celebration, we first came out and took some pictures for remembrance. It was a pleasant situation that makes me think life is worth living because of how the celebration united everyone in the compound together despite the ups and downs that we were facing in the compound.

We made use of the opportunity, resolved our differences, and united ourselves as one before we all began eating and dancing among ourselves and our invited guests. We listened to different music ranging from gospel music to Afro beat and Nigerian music while dancing and enjoying ourselves at the moment.

IMG_1917-1~2.JPG

The anecdote that I will never forget about was the love we shared among ourselves, and the celebration. The speech was very important and helpful to me because it reminded me that despite meeting people in school, we can still meet outside school, among many other great things.

Another anecdote that I will not forget easily was the dancing competition that took place during the party, in which I came last. I am shy when it comes to dancing in public, which I was nominated to do. Based on the dancing rule, I was asked to either pay a sum of 10,000 Naira (95 STEEM) or dance, and I came out last. My dancing steps look so funny to everyone, including myself.

From my point of view, happiness is when you're free with yourself and with everyone around you. Being free with yourself and those around you is the key to happiness. I do seek to achieve happiness by being myself and loving everyone. This is because by the time you have a misunderstanding with someone close to you, you are distributed at all times, which isn't good for our health.

I am inviting: @ruthjoe, @yakspeace, and @chant.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Greetings, my friend @josepha!

The unity and joy displayed during the graduation celebration reflect the most beautiful bonds you share. Your emphasis on being free with oneself & others resonates deeply. Your post is an absolute gem that highlights the importance of cherishing precious moments. 🌟👏🎉

 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @muzack1

 last year 

Your post is very well presented. The moment you spent was very beautiful. Your pictures remind me of the old days. You had a great time with your friends. So good luck to you in the contest.

Thank you for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55