You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S5:W2 - Hablemos sobre los animales.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

I love cats but hate looking at their faces. I don't know why. I remember my grandma once having a cat at home, and I got the guest of what the cat usually does. It normally drives insects and lizards away, but even with that, the cats will still go and eat up her groundnuts. I hope yours isn't like that. You have shared an interesting post and a picture of your favorite animal, which is the cat. Best of luck to you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Amigo @josepha, mi animal favorito sigue siendo el perro, sin embargo, estos felinos peludos, a cualquiera le derriten el corazón y el alma.

Los gatos son cazadores por naturaleza, juguetones y muy cariñosos, a veces son ellos los que te buscan y se te restriegan, buscando cariño, caricias y algunos de mi manada son de los que haces que les des muchos mimos.

Gracias por la visita, saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29