The Force of Hope

in Steem Venezuela11 days ago (edited)

Hello friends, I guess you are doing well. I am pleased to have you here.


✓ Do you think hope is important in people's lives?

image.png
Source

Yes, I think hope is important in people's lives as hope gives us the expectation of what we need to achieve in life. Without hope, there would be no expectations in life because people wouldn't have the zeal to retry what they have tried before.

Hope is simply an optimistic state of mind that is based on an expectation of positive outcomes concerning circumstances in our lives or the world in which we are living. It is said that we should put our hope and trust in God which means with hope we are assured of a better day, but without hope, it means we completely believe there is nothing we can achieve.


✓ What advice would you give to people who are going through a difficult time and need to maintain hope?

My advice to people who are going through a difficult time and need to maintain hope is for them to put their hope and trust in God and be positive with whatever they do in life. One thing about life is being positive which with a positive mindset will achieve success and overcome difficulties.

Also, my advice is for people not to lose hope, because when there is hope there is a possibility of overcoming difficulties in life. Hope gives us peace of mind and it makes us positive and focused I will advise people who are going through a difficult time to have hope for better days ahead.


✓ Do you agree with the saying "hope is the last thing to be lost"?

Yes, I agree with the saying "Hope is the last thing to be lost". The statement is a reminder and a word of motivation that makes people not to lose their hope. Losing hope simply means you don't want to try again as long as someone who is determined to achieve something great always uses the word "hope is the last thing to be lost" to motivate him or herself. In summary, it means never you lose hope.


✓ Have you ever experienced a difficult situation that made you feel like you were losing hope?

Yes, I have experienced a difficult situation that made me feel like I was losing hope, but thank God that I didn't lose hope if not I wouldn't have been where I am today. My hope was high even when I was facing difficulties. The challenge that I faced was high but with how positive and hopeful I was I overcame the challenge.


I am inviting my friends; @dave-hanny, @woka-happiness, and @vickyson to also join me.

Cc:-
@lirvic

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 10 days ago 

Hola amiga 👋

Me gusta el consejo que das, debemos entregar nuestras cargas a Dios, y mantener firme nuestra fé y esperanza por muy difícil que sea la situación.

Gracias por participar en el concurso 🤗

Thank you for you support.

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @josepha

"Wow, what a beautiful post! 🌞💕 You're absolutely right that hope is essential in people's lives, and I love how you've shared your personal experiences and advice for maintaining hope during difficult times. 😊 Your positivity is contagious, and it's wonderful to see the impact of Steem on our community. 💖

I couldn't agree more with the saying "hope is the last thing to be lost" - what a powerful reminder! 🙌 It's amazing how even in the darkest moments, hope can keep us going. And I'm sure @dave-hanny, @woka-happiness, and @vickyson will appreciate the invite to join the conversation! 😊

Let's keep sharing our stories, experiences, and wisdom with each other. What do you think is the most important thing we can take away from this discussion? 🤔 Should we create a thread for people to share their own experiences with hope in challenging times? 📝 Let me know your thoughts! 💬"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44