SEC-S13W1 – "Magic night".

in Steem Venezuela10 months ago

pexels-photo-573238~2.jpeg
pexels

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about "Magic Night" which is organized in the Steem Venezuela community.


1.- With which person would you like to spend a night out with? Comment.

I would like to spend a night out with my two friends who are Cynthia and Jessica. These two people are so kind to me and they have been by my side ever since I began schooling at the University of Calabar.

IMG_3008.jpeg

They are like a sister to me, providing me with what I need giving me good advice, taking me out for shopping, and a lot more. Staying around them usually makes me feel comfortable about myself because they work towards producing the best in me.


2.- What would be the place, the music, and the food for that magical night?

The place would be TINAPA RESORT. It is an intermixed business place that was established by the Cross River Statement government as one of the places for people to relax themselves. The place has a supermarket and an amazing hangout spot in the place and I would like to hang out with my friends in the place.

image.png
pexels

Fried rice and chicken would be the food for the magic night and the music for the magic night would be FEEL Song by Davido.


3.- What would your look be like for that unforgettable night?

By look would be like someone who just won a scholarship to the United States of America. I will look so excited to make sure that it is an unforgettable night. Looking happy is how I would look throughout the night.

I will ensure that I take pictures of myself and my friends to make them an unforgettable memory during the night. It would be one of the special days in my life that I would never forget.


@chiomzy810, @yakspeace, and @kuzyboy I am inviting you all

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Saludos estimada amiga, estoy segura que disfrutarias al maximo con tus amigas, casi hermanas Cynthia y Jessica enTenapa Resort esa noche magica, no seria para menos con un sitootan espectacular yel cariño que se tienen. Saludos y Bendiciones.

 10 months ago (edited)

Hello @jasminemary, With good friends you can also plan magical nights with lots of fun and delicious food.

Thanks for participating.


CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#Club5050
1/1
Steem Exclusive
yes
1/1
Plagiarism Free
yes
1/1
BOT Free
yes
1/1
Free of AI Content
yes
1/1
Quality of content
yes
2/2
Markdowns
yes
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
yes
Verification date:
October 19, 2023

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @dove11


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNyiTowiTKdvf2SyyCK9yXHM9p7LM6hWxmhx76pXR5V6ypRKbUugfwpLBaXHmCo7jsEuDAF8QjG.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31