SEC-S10W3 – In tribute to a father, a hero

Having a caring father like my own father always gives me joy and makes me feel happy all the time that I am blessed and surrounded by love. My father loved and took good care of his children and his extended family at large.

flyerdesign_23062023_072248.png Flyer maker


Tell us who is that father to whom you dedicate eyes of love and admiration; it could be your relative or a third party; it could be a man or that courageous woman who is always there to make everything possible; a brother, sister, uncle, grandparents, or anyone that you consider a great father, a hero.

My father is the one I dedicate my loving and admiring gaze for his noble role in my life and the lives of my entire family. My father is a very kind man who loves everyone around him. As a father, he always provides for his children, which makes me so happy to have him as my father.

My father would always make sure I and all of his children were doing well. Even as I am in school, my father calls me often to know how I am doing in school. He doesn't joke with my welfare, and he is always ready to provide for me anytime I call on him. He is a gentle and kind man, and I am praying for my husband to be like my lovely father.


Share with us those distinguished moments and feats of your great hero; fill your story with your own or allusive photographs, respecting the copyright for those images that are not your own.

image.png

Dad, I cannot forget your last birthday, my lovely father, because it reminds me a lot about how caring you were when you came to this world to take good care of me and my brothers.

You are the best, and seeing how excited you were while holding your birthday cake shows that you are always filled with happiness and joy. During your birthday celebration, we make sure everyone around you eats to their satisfaction. You also make use of the opportunity to touch the lives of others, which shows how great you are.

image.png

Even at this moment, I am praying for your birthday to come so fast so we can celebrate again and have a good time with other members of the family.


Create for us a very special post dedicated to Dad on his day. Let your love flow and exalt that loved one who is so important to you.

Dad, I will always love you forever because you are too good, and I will keep on praying and wishing you a long life and prosperity. I will also celebrate you at all times, just like I did on your last birthday.

Dad, every day I think of you and pray for your well-being. You have made my life so meaningful by giving me worthy advice, praying for me, and providing for my needs. You are the kind of father everyone should have in his or her life, and I am very grateful to God Almighty for making you my father.

Your love for me, beginning from the moment I came to this world, has never once stopped, and it keeps on growing stronger every day. Dad, I love you so much, and you are my source of joy here on this planet. I love you, and every one of your children loves you too, Dad.

I invite: @yakspeace @ruthjoe, and @chant

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

 last year 

@jasminemary, Beautiful words that you dedicate to your father, a man whom I see you love and admire for the way he has protected and guided you throughout your life.

Always looking out for you, even if you don't have him around, he calls you often to find out how you are

The insurance will be there to support you in whatever you need, he lives for his children, that's why you and your brothers love him.

I say goodbye wishing you have an excellent day.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
8/10
Support null 25%
**✅ **
Verification date:
Junio 24, 2022
 last year 

Hola amiga 👋

Que lindo que le célebres la vida a tu papá, debemos agradecer a Dios por los padres que el nos regala, tu haz tenido un padre que siempre se aseguró que tanto tú cómo tus hermanos estuviesen bien eso hace un súper papá.

Fue un placer leer tu participación ☺️ Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62