Today's Power Up tutorial- 150.000 Steem Powerup

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

images (1).jpg

Source

I love to powerup I've powered up more than half of my daily reward today
Hello,I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,Today I'm going to post my second power-up in the Steem Venezuela community. Today I will power up 150.000 Steem to save Steemit platform power by powering it. And powerup SP platform I will present step by step. Seeing that newbies will be interested to powerup Steemit platform. And be able to powerup. Hope you like it and inspire newbies."Steem Venezuela community" by @hive-193637 Thank you very much for organizing a very nice community,I learned a lot here,let's start today's powerup
Let us be able to powerup
I didn't see all the process well while powerup.Then I took screenshots.I will show it to others. And share the steps before and after steem powerup.I have the amount of steem to work properly on this platform.Use of active password.I am sharing my total SP by powering up step by step. Follow the steps carefully and surely you will be able to do it.

Step :-1

Screenshot_20230118-124229_1.png

I will first enter my steemit wallet my current liquid SP is 294.075 this is the accumulated steem before my powerup.and steem powerup total SP balance was 1337.127 I like to power up.

Step :-2

Screenshot_20230118-124245_1.png

Then I clicked next to my earned steem. I did not select the powerup option from some options. Then click on the powerup text.

Step :-3

Screenshot_20230118-124309_1.png

Then I typed the amount 150.000 SP there. Then I clicked on power up option and edited.

Step :-4

Screenshot_20230118-124321_1.png

Then a confirm transfer to voting option will appear. Where I will click OK option to execute it.

Step :-5

Screenshot_20230118-124413_1.png

There is an option called Sign to complete transfer. Below there is an option where in the paste option I paste my saved activation key. After that you have to click on Sign in.

Step :-6

Screenshot_20230118-124505_1.png

Then after signing in I see my steam power currently stored is 144.075 SP. I will powerup the stored SP every week. I powerup today. 150.000 SP. My current powered up SP is 1487.128.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Aim to meet the target by powering up
Since I'm new to the steemit platform it's close to a year. I had very little idea about the contest. So I could not get good results even after working in the first 6 months. I started to get a little idea about the contest when I was active since last September. So I could not power up properly. I will power up every moment from now on. I hope that makes sense about the powerups. It will give a lot of inspiration to young people to work.So my new goal is 2000 steem power. In few days I will be able to power up with reservation in my id. I am from club 5050 to 75 then alhamdulillah I am currently working as a member of 100 club. Always seeking your cooperation for my lac wear.There is no other way to increase your power on the Steemit platform than by powering up your Steem because you can start uploading and voting with this powerup.So powering up is very important . So you need to power up this platform to work.


Youtube channel link

https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09



Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Felicidades por su encendido amigo, lo importante es crecer constantemente.

Cuando se hacen encendidos siempre debe estar pendiente de encender más de lo que retira, y en caso de necesitar hacer un retiro, es preferible primero retirar lo que se necesita y cambiarlo, e inmediatamente hacer el encendido.

Muy bien tomados los captures de su wallet, solo debe agregar el link del mismo.

Saludos.

Thanks for your nice comment & so nice your Information thank you so much

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 2 years ago 

Excelente encendido amiga que da camino al éxito y obtener sus logros y dónde muchos steemians pueden tomarla como ejemplo.

Profile Verification:Status
Plagiarism FreeYes
Bot FreeYes
Steem ExclusiveYes
Club100
Verification date:January 18,2023
 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Thanks a lot of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43