SV Creativo #10 / Origami

in Steem Venezuelalast year


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

IMG-20230116-WA0001.jpg

Cover Created canva
Hello, I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,First of all I would like to thank the official account of the Steem Venezuela community @hive-193637 for giving a very nice contest. Today I present to you sv Creativo season-10 contest paper creative Airplane that I managed to make by myself. You will enjoy the steps.I hope you enjoy paying attention and sharing what I have to say about the pictures. Publish it through everyone. I hope you have a beautiful and healthy new year with your family.
✅01-Is origami a fun activity for you?
Origami is very dear to me and a way to enjoy free time.By making this I can use my skills and creativity to gain more knowledge about origami.I have made many types of origami and decorated them at home till date. I find the value of making origami when someone sees them and appreciates my creativity. And even if you look at them, the mind does a good job, it can't be more interesting than this.
✅02-What benefits do you get from doing this activity?
We can get many benefits from the activity of making origami. Economically speaking, these days there are various origami channels on YouTube or Facebook pages that have millions of views.Through this, you can earn a lot of currency and benefit economically. Besides, we can make profit by making and selling them for commercial purposes.Little kids love toy origami, so if we make various toys out of paper origami, it will develop their creativity.
Moreover, the most interesting thing is that when these origami are arranged at home, seeing them makes a good impression. Nothing beats making origami to make free time a little more fun. And since they are made with their own skills, they attract everyone's attention.

Paper Creative-01

IMG-20230116-WA0002.jpg

First, take an A4 size paper and fold the upper part from both sides as shown in the picture. Then the lower part should be folded from under the upper folded part and half of it should be folded again.

Paper Creative-02

IMG-20230116-WA0003.jpg

After that, fold a small amount on both sides of the lower part and take the folded part inside and make it equal.

Paper Creative-03

IMG-20230116-WA0004.jpg

Now the lower part should be folded and the upper part should be folded as shown in the picture. In this case, both sides should be folded and the middle should be fold again.

Paper Creative-04

IMG-20230116-WA0005.jpg

Now, after folded the middle part of the paper, the two sides of the upper part should be folded once again.

Paper Creative-05

IMG-20230116-WA0006.jpg

Then the lower part should be raised and folded lengthwise.

Paper Creative-06

IMG-20230116-WA0007.jpg

After that, if we fold the upper sides of the paper and lift it up, our airplane will be ready.
This is Final Origami

Paper Creative-07

IMG-20230116-WA0000.jpg

Selfie with my Origami
Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year
https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @leyxi209 @pasindukd & @solperez & everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

It’s too good. Can you able to make a flower. If you are know please help to make a flower.
I'm waiting for your reply to know are you able to make a flower. ☺️

 last year 

Hello, the origami is very cute and creative, it is perfect for entertaining the little ones at home!

Thanks for the invitation!

 last year 

thank you so much sister

 last year 

Greetings friend, I am glad that you enjoy doing this type of creative activity.

You are right, with origami we can find options to decorate and your work is very beautiful, I congratulate you.

Profile Verification:Status
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
Steem Exclusive
Club100
tag: #sv-creativo
Verification date:January 15,2022
 last year 

Thank you so much

Hola amiga esta muy lindo tu trabajo, me gusto como quedo el origami y su color. Te deseo éxito y bendiciones.

 last year 

Thanks friend so nice choice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45