Contest:- I am a Judge. 09/11/2022

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)


Hello Community With All Steemian


images.jpeg

Source

I want to say as a judge, when a girl cries, when someone of her blood, someone very close, hurts her heart, she can't help but cry, I want to say as a judge about this, the parents of the girl should be very patient. Raised a child with great difficulty from childhood, married that girl and moved to the next house.Of course it should be understood that the girl who beats the girls violently and unrequitedly is definitely proven to be the abuser. In my opinion, the whole family should be united by telling her that Guardian Zara is there,

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

IMG_20221107_164751_025.jpg
https://w3w.co/huts.drilled.salsa

You can see in the picture, a disabled boy, and the scene of the mother, they spend their days struggling with what the day laborer earns every day, the point is, a family with a husband, wife and child, now the mother's son is disabled, so they say Will the husband leave the wife or leave the child, at that very moment a mother is one,We can see that the mother did not give up on the disabled child, she did not forget to take care of the child, she is spending her life by selling scraps of glass on the side of the road, I want to say as a judge, cutting such a husband to death is the hardest thing to do. should give

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

IMG_20221109_131747_952.jpg

Because money is the daily companion of people, 80% of people's work is possible if this money is available, I want to say as a judge, earn money in the right way, not by stealing other people's wealth, not by stealing money from someone, stealing is a great sin, you are facing a Cash box, if it is opened, will I steal money, no, it is a great sin, why, that is one
You see a talker box,a man earns some money by working as a day laborer, but if the money is stolen from it, then I will say as a judge, the day laborer returns his money and spends his life by working himself, in my opinion that is a work.

I hope you all are living a beautiful and healthy life, I wish you all good health.May Allah bless you,I invite my friends◼@axeman ◼👁️@anasuleidy @franyeligonzalez toparticipate in the competition post.



All prepared by👉@jannatmou


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I totally agree with you, there are many cases where judges come to know so many horrible or unfair situations that it must be difficult not to cry.
There are thousands of situations in the world like that of that woman and her disabled son. I wish you could help.
Thanks for participating, you have the ticket #02⚖️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42