SEC-S10W4 – "The big opportunity"

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @ismotara
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

Greetings my steemit friends. I hope everyone is healthy. Welcome everyone to Week 4 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10 hosted by @teemvenezuela.

SEC-S10W4 – "The big opportunity"

Add a heading (2).png

Created by canva app


We all want to be significant in life. We want to improve a lot. But that requires determination and a chance. Opportunities come infrequently. A lot depends on luck. I will share with you through this contest the most significant opportunity I got in my life.

What would be the great opportunity of your life?

I could not take any initiative for what I thought would be my profession in life. But Alhamdulillah, I am very thankful to Allah for the profession I am in now.

I am currently working as Health Assistant in Bangladesh Health Department. The opportunity I got to serve humanity through this job is one of the most significant opportunities of my life.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-28 at 21.04.15.jpg

Working on various communicable and non-communicable diseases. Working to increase awareness among people.
Contributing to reducing child mortality by vaccinating children against 10 deadly diseases through routine EPI (Expanded Program on Immunization) and working to prevent maternal deaths by providing services and vaccinations to adolescents and pregnant mothers. Which is a great opportunity in my life. Today's girl is tomorrow's mother. And a healthy mother means a healthy child. And the children of today are the future of tomorrow.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-28 at 21.04.17.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-28 at 21.04.16.jpg

I am proud I got this opportunity. Human service is the most significant religion in the world. I am always grateful to the great creator for my chance to serve another human being.

How are you working to achieve this opportunity?

It isn't easy to get a government job in Bangladesh. Everyone studies in hopes of getting a good job. The most important thing is to prove your determination to succeed in a crowd of thousands of competitors.

I am not an exception. I had to enter the competition for my family's financial support and use my talent.
I studied a lot for the job exam. And fortune was also happy. So I could get a job. And then learn a lot more to improve your skills through various pieces of training. I learned everything very quickly by spending time with small children.
However, I also got the opportunity to teach in life. But the best creature in creation is the man. It seemed better to me to serve these people, so I stayed here. I have no longer joined the teaching profession.

This opportunity will bring benefits to your life (economic, social, technological, commercial, etc.)

Yes, of course. I might have regretted it if I didn't get this opportunity. I couldn't study and become independent. And even though I am a woman, I can help my family financially.
And the biggest problem is that many people in the rural areas of Bangladesh still do not know what they should do to protect their good health. I can create a little awareness among them in my work area and try to develop more. This is the most significant find.

Conclusion

Everyone tries their best to give the best in their position in life. Opportunities sometimes come. Options have to be made. Many people can prove themselves different from everyone, even sitting at home. He can create his identity with intelligence, talent, thought, and education. He can support himself socially, economically, family wise and be a part of the country's development.

Best wishes to all. I wish success to all the participants in this contest.

Invite my dear friends @hasina78, @mahadisalim, & @jollymonoara to join this contest

Contest Link

Thank you
Sort:  

Saya salut dengan kesempatan yang anda gunakan dengan baik. Karena tidak hanya membuat diri anda mendapatkan manfaat, bahkan pekerjaan anda memberi manfaat kemanusiaan untuk orang lain.

Semoga pekerjaan anda bisa berjalan dengan lancar dan banyak orang bisa anda selamatkan.

Sukses untuk hidup anda 🤗

Thanks, my dear. I wish you a very good day.

You really work hard to get the job. Its a great pleasure to know that you are satisfied with your work. Thanks for inviting me.

Thanks for your comment. All the best to you.


Hello dear friend, @ismotara


  • Every person has more or less dreams. You have outlined your dream. Good to know you are doing a good govt job to get healthy. I have always had great respect for those who work in the health sector. Because we have to go to them in times of sickness and they serve us. You have come here with your job test and studied a lot as it is true. Also I think it's very commendable when you are serving everyone with the girls. Praying for you to do better in the future.

Best regards from @robin42

20230527_085948.gif


 last year 

@ismotara, From what you say, being a public worker in your country is not easy. I imagine that many people would like to have your job.

Although what you have is not by luck, it is because of your knowledge and the great work you are doing.

Supporting the vaccination and awareness of young people and pregnant mothers.

A great job that you do. congratulations

I say goodbye wishing you have an excellent day.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
1/2
Total
7/10
Support null 25%
**✅ **
Verification date:
Junio 28, 2022
 last year (edited)

Hi friend!!
It's great that the great opportunity of your life has already arrived, and that you can exercise everything you learned and fought for today.
Working in the health area must be great, because just as you tell the children that they are healing, they are the men of tomorrow
Thank you for participating in our contest and success always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46