This is how October treated me!!!

pexels-photo-769525.jpeg
Source

Greetings to @anasuleidy and the entire community moderators and Admins. It is a blessing to be here today to share how the month of October treated me. Was I treated well or badly by the month? Well....., continue reading to find out for yourself.


I do be wrong to say that October gave all of us equal treatment. The reason is, many people had bad experiences, while others had wonderful and memorable moments. And for some people, the month was just mixed up because they had both good and bad experiences. Nevertheless, I am here to share only my experience with you....!!!


How the month of October treated me

pexels-photo-3123915.jpeg
Source

If you ask me what my best month is, I will tell you that the month of October is my best, and it has always been so memorable. First of all, it will interest you to know that the month of October is a month of celebration for me. It is the month that I was born into this world, and the month has always come with blessings. I can tell you that I never for once had any bad experience in the month of October, and I believe it will forever continue to put a smile on my face.


Things I achieved in the month of October

As I said earlier, October has always put a smile on my face, and it has done it again. Below are the things I achieved in October.

  1. Finishing NYSC
  2. Securing my first employment.

Screenshot_20221104-201406.png
myself holding my NYSC certificate

Finishing NYSC: NYSC is a scheme designed or introduced by the Nigerian government for every graduate to undergo before he or she can be given any employment as a graduate. Without the NYSC certificate, no one considers you a graduate. The program is for 12 months, and it is basically for serving the country. To God be the glory, I concluded the program in October, and I am now a certified graduate.


IMG_20221025_141015.jpg
Myself in class with my students

Securing my first employment: what a blessing to secure a job immediately after finishing the NYSC program. After finishing the service, I spent not a single day at home before getting a teaching job at Highbreed model school. It is one of the private schools in my locality. In the school, I teach social studies.

The month of October was indeed great for me. It gave me good memories, and forever I will remember the month for its goodness. First of all, October is my birthday month. I also finished service in October and secured my first job in the same month.

I invite @ophinebabe, @sadeeq55, and @yakspeace to participate.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

A big congratulations on your achievements in the month of October like nysc and employment. Getting a job in Nigeria is not easy.

I have also made an entry you can please visit.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo que alegría, que mes tan productivo lleno de metas finalizadas e inicio de otras, ser educador es una de las carreras las lindas, te deseo éxitos en el concursos.

Saludos y bendiciones.

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

 2 years ago 

friend I love your month of October, I totally believe you when you say that it was full of smiles congratulations for fulfilling your country, for your first job and above all happy birthday.
Thanks for participating, you have the ticket #02 ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44