SEC-S5:W3 – The Diary Game with Steem Venezuela.

PhotoCollage_1666726112876.png

Hi, diary......!!

It has been a while since I shared my daily activities with you, but I'm so glad the @steem-venezuela has given me the privilege and the opportunity to give you an insight into how I spend my day. Be calm as I take you on the journey.

Today being 26th oct, 2022 was more like a stressful day for me, but I can still tell you that I have improved as a person because I learned something new that I will love to share with you.

IMG_20221025_115019.jpg
Egg and yam as my breakfast

I woke up by 4:30 am, and as a devoted Christian I started singing praise and worship songs. After that, i picked my Bible to study the words of the most high God. Before I could finish the morning devotion, it was already 6:00 am. So I went out of my bed to continue with some morning routines. Before 7:30 am, I was done making my breakfast, taking my bath, and other stuff like that.

IMG-20221025-WA0008.jpg
myself filling the scheme of work

By 7:45 am, I was already on the assembly ground in school. After the assembly, I moved to my office where I started working on my scheme of work. I was able to fill it all, but it took me almost 2 hours because it was the first time I find myself making use of the scheme.

IMG_20221025_141015.jpg
myself in class teaching about marriage

When it was 11:30 am, I moved to JSS2 to deliver my lesson, and that was where I got to know that in some parts of the world especially part of India, women marry more than 1 husband, and that form of marriage is called polyandry form of marriage. Before today, I never heard of it because such marriage doesn't exist in Nigeria.

After delivering the lesson, I went back to my office to prepare for another class with JSS1. When it was time, I went and taught them how to do tie and dye. It was actually an interesting class because the students really understood the topic, and they responded well.

When it was 3:00 pm, the school closed and I went home. I arrived weak, hungry, and tired. So I went to the bathroom and took my shower 🚿. After then, I ate my lunch and went to bed to take a nap. I woke up around 5:00 pm and I went out and bought paper, onions, and tomatoes that I used to make dinner.

IMG_20221025_185047.jpg
making use of grinding stone to grind tomatoes and pepper

Immediately after I returned, I used a grinding stone to grind them before putting rice on fire. As I was cooking the rice, I picked up my phone to pin this diary down.

IMG_20221025_195635.jpg
my dinner (rice and stew)

Now I'm done cooking and eating the rice but still busy with my phone to share how every minute of today was spent. After I finish writing this diary, I plan to interact with other users before going to bed.

I finally want to use the opportunity to invite @yakspeace, @ophinebabe, and @josepha to share their diary with us in this community.

25% to @burnsteem25
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26